Public Lab Wiki documentation


The Public Lab Wiki collaborative documentation by contributors like you

At Public Lab, we all collaborate to invent and improve open source environmental science tools. Wiki pages are web pages that anyone can create or edit -- we use them to collect information, documentation, and instructions on projects.


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
Staff Call notes 8 5 2011 /wiki/staff-call-notes-8-5-2011 over 8 years ago by warren 1 11 0
2011-2012 Staff Job Descriptions /wiki/2011-2012-staff-job-descriptions over 8 years ago by Shannon 3 36 0
Mapping Curriculum: Map Production with PLOTS Map Toolkit /wiki/mapping-curriculum-map-preparation over 8 years ago by gonzoearth 5 42 0
Staff Call Note 7 25 2011 /wiki/staff-call-note-7-25-2011 over 8 years ago by sara 2 11 2
html5test /wiki/html5test over 8 years ago by gonzoearth 2 13 2
Roomba indoor air quality mapping /wiki/roomba-indoor-air-quality-mapping over 8 years ago by warren 1 203 2
Butte /wiki/butte over 3 years ago by stevethom 9 98 4
Timesheets /wiki/timesheets over 6 years ago by warren 16 16 0
Staff Call notes 7 22 2011 /wiki/staff-call-notes-7-22-2011 over 8 years ago by warren 3 11 2
Chat /chat almost 3 years ago by warren 33 9 2
Suggested Readings /wiki/suggested-readings almost 5 years ago by liz 10 36 2
Mapping Curriculum: GIS Applications /wiki/mapping-curriculum-gis-applications over 8 years ago by gonzoearth 1 31 0
Mapping Curriculum: Multispectral Imaging /wiki/mapping-curriculum-multispectral-imaging over 8 years ago by gonzoearth 1 24 0
Mapping Curriculum: Activities /wiki/mapping-curriculum-activities over 8 years ago by gonzoearth 1 21 0
Mapping Curriculum: Citations /wiki/mapping-curriculum-citations over 8 years ago by gonzoearth 2 24 0
Mapping Curriculum: Research Applications /wiki/mapping-curriculum-research-applications over 8 years ago by gonzoearth 1 24 0
mapping curriculum publishing /wiki/mapping-curriculum-publishing over 8 years ago by gonzoearth 1 25 0
Past Public Lab Barnraisings /wiki/past-barnraisings over 6 years ago by warren 37 45 1
Ethics and Politics /wiki/ethics-and-politics over 6 years ago by Shannon 4 13 1
Staff Call 6 19 2011: Consultants, Barnraising /wiki/staff-call-6-19-2011-consultants-barnraising over 8 years ago by warren 1 12 2
Staff Call 7 6 2011: Community Focus /wiki/staff-call-7-6-2011-community-focus over 8 years ago by warren 2 11 2
Staff Call 7 11 2011: Partnerships /wiki/staff-call-7-11-2011-partnerships over 8 years ago by warren 2 16 0
all staff call 7 19 2011 collaborations /wiki/all-staff-call-7-19-2011-collaborations over 8 years ago by liz 2 13 2
mapping curriculum: first flight /wiki/mapping-curriculum-first-flight over 4 years ago by warren 5 34 1
Writing /wiki/writing almost 8 years ago by liz 8 31 2
Conferences /wiki/conferences about 8 years ago by liz 10 18 0
Fundraising /wiki/fundraising about 5 years ago by liz 15 20 2
Project Planning /wiki/project-planning over 8 years ago by Shannon 6 16 2
Working Groups /wiki/working-groups over 4 years ago by liz 18 98 0
Santiago, Chile /wiki/santiago-chile over 8 years ago by gonzoearth 17 148 5