Public Lab Wiki documentation


The Public Lab Wiki collaborative documentation by contributors like you

At Public Lab, we all collaborate to invent and improve open source environmental science tools. Wiki pages are web pages that anyone can create or edit -- we use them to collect information, documentation, and instructions on projects.


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
Photo Sextant /wiki/photo-sextant almost 8 years ago by warren 2 365 2
Hydrogen Balloons /wiki/hydrogen-balloons over 7 years ago by mathew 6 6,504 1
Grassroots Mapping Coal River /wiki/grassroots-mapping-coal-river over 3 years ago by mariakatosvich 3 75 2
Helium Kite /wiki/helium-kite over 7 years ago by mathew 4 300 0
Google Earth Publishes Community-created Maps from the Public Lab Archive /wiki/google-earth-publishes-community-created-maps-public-lab-archive almost 8 years ago by Shannon 1 53 2
Open source readings /wiki/open-source-readings almost 8 years ago by warren 2 31 0
Air Column Monitor /wiki/air-column-monitor about 7 years ago by liz 10 3,583 1
Staff call notes 4-6-2012 /wiki/staff-call-notes-4-6-2012 almost 8 years ago by sara 2 20 2
Welcome to Public Lab /wiki/welcome over 1 year ago by stevie 25 224 2
vertical atmospheric profiles /wiki/vertical-profiles-through-atmosphere about 7 years ago by liz 3 84 0
Water Quality Sensor /wiki/water-quality-sensor 5 months ago by warren 12 8,556 2
Pfizer Building /wiki/pfizer-building almost 8 years ago by sara 5 88 0
Attributing Public Laboratory work /attribution about 8 years ago by warren 2 20 2
Staff call notes 3 26 2012 /wiki/staff-call-notes-3-26-2012 about 8 years ago by warren 1 21 2
Staff call notes 3 30 2012 /wiki/staff-call-notes-3-30-2012 about 8 years ago by warren 1 24 2
Staff call notes 4 2 2012 /wiki/staff-call-notes-4-2-2012 about 8 years ago by warren 1 26 2
Staff call notes 3 23 2012 /wiki/staff-call-notes-3-23-2012 about 8 years ago by warren 1 45 2
Mapmaking Training /wiki/mapmaking-training about 8 years ago by gonzoearth 4 52 0
SIP Grant /wiki/sip-grant about 8 years ago by warren 4 30 2
Staff call notes 3 19 2012 /wiki/staff-call-notes-3-19-2012 about 8 years ago by warren 1 34 2
Staff call notes 3 16 2012 /wiki/staff-call-notes-3-16-2012 about 8 years ago by warren 1 33 2
Staff call notes 3-12-2012 /wiki/staff-call-notes-3-12-2012 about 8 years ago by warren 1 27 2
turbidity sensor /wiki/turbidity-meter about 8 years ago by liz 4 451 0
Open hardware licensing in detail /wiki/open-hardware-licensing-detail about 8 years ago by warren 2 101 1
Public Lab Bibliography /wiki/public-lab-bibliography almost 2 years ago by Shannon 3 114 0
MapKnitter Getting Started /wiki/mapknitter-getting-started over 7 years ago by gonzoearth 3 791 0
MapKnitter: Exporting /wiki/mapknitter-exporting-your-map 9 months ago by warren 15 817 4
Staff call notes 3 9 2012 /wiki/staff-call-notes-3-9-2012 about 8 years ago by warren 1 29 0
Editing OpenStreetMap with your own aerial maps /wiki/editing-openstreetmap-balloon-maps almost 7 years ago by liz 12 681 2
Core proposal /wiki/core-proposal almost 8 years ago by warren 7 36 0