Public Lab Wiki documentation


The Public Lab Wiki collaborative documentation by contributors like you

At Public Lab, we all collaborate to invent and improve open source environmental science tools. Wiki pages are web pages that anyone can create or edit -- we use them to collect information, documentation, and instructions on projects.


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
Air Quality Class 07 /wiki/air-quality-class-07 almost 7 years ago by liz 1 85 0
Air Quality Class 06 /wiki/air-quality-class-06 almost 7 years ago by liz 1 73 0
Summer of Code programs /wiki/gsoc about 2 months ago by warren 41 1,939 8
Infragram FAQ /wiki/infragram-faq over 2 years ago by warren 36 391 2
infragram-press /wiki/infragram-press over 6 years ago by warren 34 246 1
Infragram convertible cameras /wiki/infragram-convertible-cameras about 1 year ago by warren 92 5,515 8
Infragram Webapp Dev /wiki/infragram-webapp-dev over 5 years ago by NickJemis 35 276 1
ndvi-gradients /wiki/ndvi-gradients over 5 years ago by cfastie 5 593 3
Los Angeles /wiki/los-angeles over 1 year ago by liz 26 472 1
Affiliates /wiki/affiliates almost 7 years ago by warren 8 64 0
Sharing Images /wiki/sharing-images almost 3 years ago by warren 11 9 2
iFarm 2013 /wiki/ifarm-2013 almost 7 years ago by cfastie 23 167 1
Near Infrared Camera history /wiki/near-infrared-camera-history almost 7 years ago by warren 3 797 0
raspberry pi image capture /wiki/raspberry-pi-image-capture almost 7 years ago by donblair 1 31 0
Near infrared imaging /wiki/near-infrared-imaging almost 7 years ago by liz 11 2,869 1
Infragram /wiki/infragram over 1 year ago by warren 112 13,217 12
Infragram Media /wiki/infragram-media over 5 years ago by warren 51 989 1
NASA connections /wiki/nasa-connections over 6 years ago by liz 19 55 1
conference /wiki/conference almost 7 years ago by warren 1 19 0
Potentiostat /wiki/potentiostat almost 3 years ago by dwheeler 31 7,407 10
Suggested Spectrometer Readings /wiki/suggested-spectrometer-readings over 6 years ago by PeterDavidowicz 10 151 0
DIYBIO Ideas and Applications /wiki/diybio-ideas-and-applications almost 7 years ago by briandegger 3 393 2
Start a Chapter /wiki/start-a-chapter almost 2 years ago by stevie 31 734 6
Jerusalem /wiki/jerusalem over 5 years ago by hagitkeysar 23 502 7
Boston /wiki/boston over 5 years ago by liz 3 98 0
GSOC 2013 Mentors and Student Proposals /wiki/gsoc-2013-mentors-and-student-proposals about 4 years ago by dhenrynola 15 124 1
Barnraising Planning /wiki/barnraising-planning about 6 years ago by liz 4 30 1
Philadelphia /wiki/philadelphia 5 months ago by seankmcginnis 30 394 11
Balloon Mapping Media /wiki/balloon-mapping-media almost 7 years ago by warren 4 90 2
3d Mapping /wiki/3d-mapping almost 7 years ago by warren 3 80 0