Public Lab Wiki documentation


The Public Lab Wiki collaborative documentation by contributors like you

At Public Lab, we all collaborate to invent and improve open source environmental science tools. Wiki pages are web pages that anyone can create or edit -- we use them to collect information, documentation, and instructions on projects.


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
Air Quality Class /wiki/air-quality-class about 1 year ago by warren 60 229 3
publiclaboratory list /wiki/publiclaboratory-list about 7 years ago by warren 5 62 0
North Shore, Mass, Mapping Meetup: Pavilion Beach, Ipswich -- April 6, 2013 /wiki/plum-island-meetup about 7 years ago by wward1400 18 141 0
IRCam /wiki/ircam almost 7 years ago by warren 17 284 0
Public Lab intro video script /wiki/public-lab-intro-video-script about 7 years ago by warren 7 29 2
Spectral Challenge /wiki/spectral-challenge about 7 years ago by warren 30 94 1
Public Lab supports community investigations /wiki/public-lab-supports-community-investigations about 7 years ago by liz 3 85 0
Public Lab helps people create great Data /wiki/public-lab-helps-people-create-great-data almost 7 years ago by liz 6 74 0
How any one can participate in the Public Lab community /wiki/how-any-one-can-participate-public-lab-community about 7 years ago by liz 11 104 0
Public Lab helps EVERYONE Monitor the Environment /wiki/public-lab-helps-everyone-monitor-environment about 7 years ago by liz 7 69 0
Developing Open Source Tools with Public Lab /wiki/developing-open-source-tools-public-lab-draft-page almost 7 years ago by liz 28 98 0
New Comer Landing Page /wiki/new-comer-landing-page about 6 years ago by liz 12 70 0
Request Mapping in your area /help about 7 years ago by adam-griffith 1 726 2
Locations /locations about 1 year ago by liz 12 74 0
Notes for new Get Involved sequence /wiki/en/get-involved about 7 years ago by liz 24 38 2
Oil Response Toolkit Planning /wiki/oil-response-toolkit-planning about 7 years ago by mathew 1 67 0
Raman spectrometer from a simple green laser pointer /wiki/raman-spectrometer-simple-green-laser-pointer about 7 years ago by FlorentBonnefoi 1 124 0
drafts /wiki/drafts about 7 years ago by donblair 3 19 2
Spectrometry FAQ /wiki/spectrometry-faq over 7 years ago by warren 1 46 0
How Kickstarter backers will use the spectrometer /wiki/how-kickstarter-backers-will-use-spectrometer over 6 years ago by Becki 4 355 1
Foldable Spectrometry Starter Kit /wiki/foldable-spec over 2 years ago by warren 42 20,476 17
Desktop Spectrometry Kit /wiki/dsk about 4 years ago by warren 47 3,765 10
Spectrometer construction /wiki/spectrometer-construction over 4 years ago by wwd2010 8 2,162 2
Portable Energy Scavenging Kit /wiki/portable-energy-scavenging-kit over 7 years ago by donblair 9 510 0
Completing Your Looks with Women’s Tights /wiki/completing-your-looks-women-s-tights over 7 years ago by tights 1 19 2
Toolkits /wiki/toolkits almost 2 years ago by warren 8 90 1
Bibliography Oil Spill Response Tool Kit /wiki/bibliography-oil-spill-response-tool-kit over 7 years ago by sara 2 17 0
2013 WinterCamp: New Orleans and Cocodrie, LA /wiki/2013-wintercamp-new-orleans-and-cocodrie-la about 7 years ago by mathew 12 75 -1
Potential Mapping Sites /wiki/potential-mapping-sites over 7 years ago by warren 5 46 0
Newsletter /wiki/newsletter almost 6 years ago by liz 5 1,471 1