This is a testing site only. See the live Public Lab site here »

Public Lab Wiki documentation


The Public Lab Wiki collaborative documentation by contributors like you

At Public Lab, we all collaborate to invent and improve open source environmental science tools. Wiki pages are web pages that anyone can create or edit -- we use them to collect information, documentation, and instructions on projects.


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
Staff call notes 3 30 2012 /wiki/staff-call-notes-3-30-2012 over 8 years ago by warren 1 32 2
Staff call notes 4 2 2012 /wiki/staff-call-notes-4-2-2012 over 8 years ago by warren 1 31 2
Staff call notes 3 23 2012 /wiki/staff-call-notes-3-23-2012 over 8 years ago by warren 1 59 2
Mapmaking Training /wiki/mapmaking-training over 8 years ago by gonzoearth 4 62 0
SIP Grant /wiki/sip-grant over 8 years ago by warren 4 30 2
Staff call notes 3 19 2012 /wiki/staff-call-notes-3-19-2012 over 8 years ago by warren 1 40 2
Staff call notes 3 16 2012 /wiki/staff-call-notes-3-16-2012 over 8 years ago by warren 1 42 2
Staff call notes 3-12-2012 /wiki/staff-call-notes-3-12-2012 over 8 years ago by warren 1 34 2
turbidity sensor /wiki/turbidity-meter over 8 years ago by liz 4 476 0
Open hardware licensing in detail /wiki/open-hardware-licensing-detail over 8 years ago by warren 2 113 1
Public Lab Bibliography /wiki/public-lab-bibliography about 2 years ago by Shannon 3 129 0
MapKnitter Getting Started /wiki/mapknitter-getting-started almost 8 years ago by gonzoearth 3 791 0
MapKnitter: Exporting /wiki/mapknitter-exporting-your-map 3 months ago by warren 16 853 4
Staff call notes 3 9 2012 /wiki/staff-call-notes-3-9-2012 over 8 years ago by warren 1 39 0
Editing OpenStreetMap with your own aerial maps /wiki/editing-openstreetmap-balloon-maps about 7 years ago by liz 12 733 2
Core proposal /wiki/core-proposal about 8 years ago by warren 7 44 1
Picavet Rigging /wiki/picavet-rigging almost 5 years ago by cfastie 10 1,861 2
Le Monde Science & Techno Section Coverage /wiki/le-monde-science-techno-section-coverage over 8 years ago by warren 2 188 2
Apply to GSoC with Public Lab /wiki/gsoc-apply over 4 years ago by warren 5 73 0
SoC Application Template /wiki/gsoc-application-template over 1 year ago by warren 15 309 4
March Mapping Madness-Austin /wiki/march-mapping-madness-austin over 8 years ago by Hudonnoodles 11 121 2
March Mapping Madness-Vermont/Northern New England /wiki/march-mapping-madness-vermontnorthern-new-england over 8 years ago by rjstatic 3 74 2
March Mapping Madness-Jerusalem /wiki/march-mapping-madness-jerusalem over 8 years ago by sara 1 77 2
March Mapping Madness-Davis/Sacramento /wiki/march-mapping-madness-davissacramento over 8 years ago by sara 1 64 2
March Mapping Madness-San Francisco /wiki/march-mapping-madness-san-francisco over 8 years ago by sara 1 76 2
March Mapping Madness-L.A./San Diego /wiki/march-mapping-madness-lasan-diego over 8 years ago by sara 1 65 2
March Mapping Madness-Boston /wiki/march-mapping-madness-boston over 8 years ago by warren 9 131 2
March Mapping Madness-Asheville /wiki/march-mapping-madness-asheville over 8 years ago by adam-griffith 5 137 2
Pie charts /wiki/pie-charts over 8 years ago by warren 9 28 2
Staff call notes 3 5 2012 /wiki/staff-call-notes-3-5-2012 over 8 years ago by warren 1 36 2