Public Lab Wiki documentation


The Public Lab Wiki collaborative documentation by contributors like you

At Public Lab, we all collaborate to invent and improve open source environmental science tools. Wiki pages are web pages that anyone can create or edit -- we use them to collect information, documentation, and instructions on projects.


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
Spectrometry notes /wiki/spectrometry-notes over 8 years ago by warren 2 16 2
Togo /wiki/togo almost 9 years ago by cesarharada 8 29 3
Thermal camera /wiki/thermal-camera almost 9 years ago by warren 6 691 2
Mapping Curriculum SDSU Geography 496 /wiki/mapping-curriculum-sdsu-geography-496 almost 3 years ago by warren 3 23 2
Grassroots Mapping Curriculum /wiki/mapping-curriculum almost 6 years ago by gonzoearth 30 170 2
Roomba Indoor Air Quality Monitoring /wiki/indoor-air-quality-mapping almost 5 years ago by Shannon 45 216 7
Join Public Lab /join almost 3 years ago by cfastie 39 20,092 2
NDVI and NRG /wiki/ndvi over 2 years ago by warren 21 1,755 6
Providence /wiki/providence over 3 years ago by warren 33 121 6
Map Stitching /wiki/map-stitching almost 9 years ago by warren 1 55 0
NDVI Calculation /wiki/ndvi-calculation almost 9 years ago by warren 5 147 5
Balloon Telemetry Kit /wiki/balloon-telemetry-kit over 7 years ago by mathew 10 243 1
Near-Infrared Camera /wiki/near-infrared-camera over 3 years ago by warren 105 6,053 10
Publication Planning Archive /wiki/publication-planning-archive almost 9 years ago by warren 9 49 2
Kite-Balloon Hybrid /wiki/kite-balloon-hybrid over 7 years ago by mathew 45 713 1
Publication, presentation and grant planning /wiki/publication-presentation-and-grant-planning over 8 years ago by warren 51 35 2
Publications /wiki/publications almost 9 years ago by warren 5 16 2
Stereo Camera /wiki/stereo-camera over 7 years ago by mathew 19 295 4
Lima /wiki/lima over 7 years ago by liz 10 70 -1
2011 PLOTS NYC Summit /wiki/2011-plots-nyc-summit almost 9 years ago by Shannon 17 15 2
Balloon & Kite Mapping /wiki/balloon-mapping over 2 years ago by warren 121 2,529 5
Spectrometer /wiki/spectrometer-2 about 7 years ago by warren 13 21 2
Western North Carolina /wiki/north-carolina over 5 years ago by JSummers 29 116 -1
Spectrometry /wiki/spectrometry over 2 years ago by warren 47 5,260 8
Spectrometer /wiki/spectrometer over 3 years ago by warren 139 9,473 34
New York City /wiki/new-york-city almost 3 years ago by liz 128 481 4
El Laboratorio Publico /es over 5 years ago by warren 3 6 0
The Public Laboratory /home almost 3 years ago by warren 59 390,781 2
About Public Lab /about almost 3 years ago by Shannon 108 101 8
Thermal photography /wiki/thermal-photography over 4 years ago by sara 66 632 7