This is a testing site only. See the live Public Lab site here »

Public Lab Wiki documentation


The Public Lab Wiki collaborative documentation by contributors like you

At Public Lab, we all collaborate to invent and improve open source environmental science tools. Wiki pages are web pages that anyone can create or edit -- we use them to collect information, documentation, and instructions on projects.


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
T-bracket Dual Camera Rig /wiki/t-bracket-dual-camera-rig over 7 years ago by mathew 11 274 0
iLAND Symposium 2012 /wiki/iland-symposium-2012 about 8 years ago by liz 9 59 2
Water Hackathon /wiki/water-hackathon-pachube-and-ushahidi about 8 years ago by liz 49 310 0
March Mapping Madness /wiki/march-mapping-madness about 8 years ago by gonzoearth 71 197 0
NY-NJ 2012 meeting /wiki/ny-nj-2012-goal-meeting about 8 years ago by liz 41 25 2
Trash Can Rig for Heavy Cameras /wiki/trash-can-rig-heavy-cameras over 7 years ago by mathew 4 397 0
Southeast Asia /wiki/southeast-asia over 8 years ago by liz 5 77 1
Balloon Mapping Kit /wiki/balloon-mapping-kit about 6 years ago by warren 19 3,022 2
EcoHackII /wiki/ecohackii over 7 years ago by liz 14 105 2
Moderators /wiki/moderators over 3 years ago by warren 19 27 1
Camera Triggering /wiki/camera-trigger almost 2 years ago by liz 22 1,090 17
Camera Selection /wiki/camera-selection over 2 years ago by warren 19 1,270 2
Staff call notes 2 13 2012 /wiki/staff-call-notes-2-13-2012 over 8 years ago by warren 1 24 2
Staff call notes 2 17 2012 /wiki/staff-call-notes-2-17-2012 over 8 years ago by warren 1 23 2
Social Media /wiki/social-media over 1 year ago by joyofsoy 21 99 2
Balloon Mapping kit orders /wiki/advance-kit-orders about 7 years ago by Becki 12 249 0
jQuery dependencies /wiki/jquery-dependencies over 8 years ago by warren 1 16 2
London aerial mapping meet-up: Tuesday, February 14th /wiki/london-aerial-mapping-meet-tuesday-february-14th over 8 years ago by Shannon 1 33 2
Davis /wiki/davis about 8 years ago by MicheleTobias 4 255 0
Open sourcing MapKnitter data /wiki/open-sourcing-mapknitter-data about 8 years ago by warren 5 38 0
Staff call notes 2 10 12 /wiki/staff-call-notes-2-10-12 over 8 years ago by warren 1 31 0
GSOC 2012 /wiki/gsoc-2012 about 8 years ago by warren 16 91 0
Inviting contributors /wiki/inviting-contributors over 8 years ago by warren 1 21 2
Staff call notes 2 6 12 /wiki/staff-call-notes-2-6-12 over 8 years ago by warren 1 24 0
Spectral Workbench calibration /wiki/spectral-workbench-calibration over 1 year ago by joyofsoy 36 5,462 7
Bulk ordering /wiki/bulk-ordering over 8 years ago by warren 3 53 2
Staff call notes 2 3 12 /wiki/staff-call-notes-2-3-12 over 8 years ago by warren 1 53 2
Air column analysis /wiki/air-column-analysis over 8 years ago by liz 6 54 0
Webcam filter removal /wiki/webcam-filter-removal over 2 years ago by warren 7 2,195 4
Staff call notes 1 27 12 /wiki/staff-call-notes-1-27-12 over 8 years ago by warren 1 28 2