Indoor Air Quality

Much of our lives is spent indoors where we live, work, and play. What is in the air we breathe indoors affects our health and quality of life. Some common pollutants that could be present in indoor air include carbon monoxide, radon, mold, asbestos, formaldehyde, and other volatile organic compounds (VOCs). A number of projects on Public Lab have explored indoor air quality, monitoring and remediation. Check out the materials below, follow the tag indoor-air-quality and add your materials to this topic. ###Questions [questions:indoor-air-quality] ###Activities [activities:indoor-air-quality] ###Research notes [notes:indoor-air-quality!question:indoor-air-quality] ## Wikis All wiki pages relating to air quality: [wikis:indoor-air-quality]...

Follow
Learn more »

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
SmART-Form /wiki/smart-form almost 3 years ago by gretchengehrke 14 456 4
Formaldehyde /wiki/formaldehyde over 3 years ago by gretchengehrke 5 301 1
BioBroth Bubbler /wiki/biobroth-bubbler over 3 years ago by warren 3 599 0
Massachusetts Indoor Air /wiki/massachusetts-indoor-air over 4 years ago by gretchengehrke 1 180 0
Oklahoma Indoor Air /wiki/oklahoma-indoor-air over 4 years ago by gretchengehrke 2 117 0
Vermont Indoor Air /wiki/vermont-indoor-air over 4 years ago by gretchengehrke 7 251 1
Formaldehyde Test Kit /wiki/formaldehyde-test-kit about 5 years ago by mathew 23 3,071 9
Formaldehyde Exposure /wiki/formaldehyde-exposure over 4 years ago by nshapiro 42 1,112 5
Indoor Air Quality Monitoring & Mitigation /wiki/indoor-air-quality-monitoring over 5 years ago by liz 48 1,235 12
Roomba Air Quality Monitoring /wiki/roomba-air-quality-monitoring almost 6 years ago by Shannon 2 285 1
WhereWeBreathe /wiki/wherewebreathe over 5 years ago by liz 24 510 5