This is a testing site only. See the live Public Lab site here »

Public Lab Wiki documentation


The Public Lab Wiki collaborative documentation by contributors like you

At Public Lab, we all collaborate to invent and improve open source environmental science tools. Wiki pages are web pages that anyone can create or edit -- we use them to collect information, documentation, and instructions on projects.


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
T-shirt Guide /wiki/t-shirt-guide over 9 years ago by warren 1 102 0
Priorities /wiki/priorities over 8 years ago by liz 4 69 0
Open Source Hardware /wiki/open-source-hardware over 9 years ago by warren 4 67 2
Evaluation /evaluation 11 months ago by liz 57 81 2
Media /media 3 months ago by liz 222 224 0
Portland, Oregon /wiki/portland-oregon about 9 years ago by warren 2 159 -1
Mapping Curriculum Image Processing /wiki/mapping-curriculum-image-processing about 4 years ago by gonzoearth 10 141 0
Mapping Curriculum: Regulatory Situation /wiki/mapping-curriculum-regulatory almost 8 years ago by mathew 7 210 -1
Mapping Curriculum Activity Lens Calculation /wiki/mapping-curriculum-activity-lens-calculation over 9 years ago by warren 1 90 -1
Mapping Curriculum Introduction /wiki/mapping-curriculum-introduction almost 9 years ago by gonzoearth 10 186 2
Spectrometry notes /wiki/spectrometry-notes almost 9 years ago by warren 2 162 2
Togo /wiki/togo over 9 years ago by cesarharada 8 116 2
Thermal camera /wiki/thermal-camera over 9 years ago by warren 6 5,923 2
Mapping Curriculum SDSU Geography 496 /wiki/mapping-curriculum-sdsu-geography-496 about 3 years ago by warren 3 69 2
Grassroots Mapping Curriculum /wiki/mapping-curriculum about 6 years ago by gonzoearth 30 650 4
Roomba Indoor Air Quality Monitoring /wiki/indoor-air-quality-mapping about 1 year ago by warren 49 1,041 8
Join Public Lab /join almost 2 years ago by cfastie 48 20,219 9
NDVI and NRG /wiki/ndvi 8 months ago by stevie 27 9,541 11
Providence /wiki/providence 8 months ago by warren 41 516 2
Map Stitching /wiki/map-stitching over 9 years ago by warren 1 217 0
NDVI Calculation /wiki/ndvi-calculation over 9 years ago by warren 5 640 5
Balloon Telemetry Kit /wiki/balloon-telemetry-kit over 7 years ago by mathew 10 960 0
Near-Infrared Camera /wiki/near-infrared-camera over 3 years ago by warren 105 24,552 13
Publication Planning Archive /wiki/publication-planning-archive about 9 years ago by warren 9 130 2
Kite-Balloon Hybrid /wiki/kite-balloon-hybrid over 2 years ago by warren 46 2,943 7
Publication, presentation and grant planning /wiki/publication-presentation-and-grant-planning almost 9 years ago by warren 51 173 2
Publications /wiki/publications over 9 years ago by warren 5 51 2
Stereo Camera /wiki/stereo-camera over 7 years ago by mathew 19 1,474 -1
Lima /wiki/lima almost 8 years ago by liz 10 229 -2
2011 PLOTS NYC Summit /wiki/2011-plots-nyc-summit about 9 years ago by Shannon 17 55 2