0 following

gsoc-2014

##Projects ###Implementing rubbersheeting in Leaflet.js for Mapknitter tool * **Student:** [Anish Shah](/profile/anishshah101) * **Mentors:** [Bryan Bonvallet](/profile/btbonval), [Stewart Long](/profile/gonzoearth) * **Proposal:** [Proposal](/notes/anishshah101/03-08-2014/gsoc-2014-proposal-porting-imagedistortion-class-in-the-mapknitter-interface-to-leaflet-js) * **Link to project on Github:** https://github.com/publiclab/mapknitter * **Link to project fork on Github:** https://github.com/anishshah101/mapknitter ###MapKnitter Annotations using Fabric.js * **Student:** [Justin Manley](/profile/justinmanley) * **Mentors:** [Jeffrey Warren](/profile/warren), [Mathew Lippincott](/profile/mathew) * **Proposal:** [proposal](/notes/justinmanley/03-18-2014/mapknitter-annotations-using-fabric-js-gsoc-2014-proposal) * **Link to project on Github:** https://github.com/publiclab/mapknitter * **Link to project fork on Github:** https://github.com/...../mapknitter ###MapKnitter Enhancements * **Student:** [Vidhun Vinod](/profile/xvidun) * **Mentors:** [Chris Fastie](/profile/cfastie), [Mathew Lippincott](/profile/mathew) * **Proposal:** [Proposal](/notes/xvidun/03-07-2014/gsoc-proposal-draft-mapknitter-enhancements) * **Link to project on Github:** https://github.com/publiclab/mapknitter * **Link to project fork on Github:** https://github.com/xvidun/mapknitter ###Sky Cam Enhancement - GSoC 2014 * **Student:** [Mercy Orangi](/profile/mercyorangi) * **Mentors:** [Stefan Unterhauser](/profile/nemo), [Ned Horning](/profile/nedhorning) * **Proposal:** [Proposal](/notes/mercyorangi/03-21-2014/sky-cam-enhancement-gsoc-2014) * **Link to project on Github:** https://github.com/publiclab/sky-camera * **Link to project fork on Github:** https://github.com/mercyorangi/sky-camera ###GSoC Proposal SpectralWorkbench * **Student:** [Pascal Winkelmann](/profile/pascalw) * **Mentors:** [Ben Gamari](/profile/bgamari), [Jeffrey Warren](/profile/warren) * **Proposal:** [Proposal](/notes/PascalW/03-11-2014/gsoc-proposal-spectralworkbench) * **Link to project on Github:** https://github.com/publiclab/spectral-workbench * **Link to project fork on Github:** https://github.com/PascalWink/spectral-workbench ###Automatic Spectrometer Calibration & Macros Module, Offline Version of SWB * **Student:** [Sreyanth](/profile/Sreyanth) * **Mentors:** [Don Blair](/profile/donblair), [Jeffrey Warren](/profile/warren) * **Proposal:** [Proposal on Melange](http://www.google-melange.com/gsoc/proposal/public/google/gsoc2014/sreyanth/5769773166100480), [Initial Proposal Discussions](/notes/Sreyanth/03-04-2014/automatic-spectrometer-calibration-and-offline-swb-gsoc-2014-proposal) * **Link to project on Github:** https://github.com/publiclab/spectral-workbench * **Link to project fork on Github:** https://github.com/Sreyanth/spectral-workbench

Follow
Learn more »