This is a testing site only. See the live Public Lab site here »


How to use and improve this website

This page collects tips, guides, and documentation about using the Public Lab website. As a collaborative community, we are always seeking help in better organizing our collective knowledge base on PublicLab.org. Please read on to learn how, and leave a comment if you'd like to help out -- thank you! Also see: #issue-brief ## Activities [nodes:activity:website] <a class="btn btn-primary" href="/post?tags=activity:website,website,seeks:replications&title=How%20to%20do%20X">Add an activity</a> or request an activity guide you don't see listed **** There are a LOT of other pages about how the website works and utility pages. This page needs some organization so it's not so overwhelming! ## Subtopics [wikis:parent:website] ### Authoring These pages provide documentation on creating content on this website: [wikis:authoring] ### Utility pages [wikis:website-utilities] ## Questions [questions:website-structure] **** ## More pages related to the website [wikis:website]...

Follow
Learn more »

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
Contributors /wiki/contributors over 1 year ago by liz 2 55 0
Topic Pages /wiki/topic-pages over 1 year ago by liz 5 88 2
Projects /wiki/projects over 1 year ago by liz 10 4,459 1
Web Working Group /wiki/wwg over 3 years ago by Bronwen 6 505 2
Website Basics /wiki/website-basics over 1 year ago by liz 14 328 2
Write an Issue Brief /wiki/issue-brief over 1 year ago by stevie 31 1,154 5
Wiki Templates /wiki/wiki-templates about 2 years ago by warren 23 608 1
User interface design /wiki/ui over 1 year ago by warren 24 561 3
Summer of Code /wiki/summer-of-code about 4 years ago by warren 2 254 0
Power Tags /wiki/power-tags over 1 year ago by liz 71 1,569 10
New Projects /wiki/new-projects over 1 year ago by stevie 20 815 14
Authoring Help /wiki/authoring-help over 1 year ago by liz 51 1,243 15
Issues /wiki/issues almost 3 years ago by gauravano 23 3,322 10
Sitemap /wiki/sitemap over 1 year ago by liz 10 642 -1