This is a testing site only. See the live Public Lab site here »

Public Lab Wiki documentation


The Public Lab Wiki collaborative documentation by contributors like you

At Public Lab, we all collaborate to invent and improve open source environmental science tools. Wiki pages are web pages that anyone can create or edit -- we use them to collect information, documentation, and instructions on projects.


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
Formaldehyde Exposure /wiki/formaldehyde-exposure about 4 years ago by nshapiro 42 983 5
Thermal Fishing Bob Workshop Northeastern /wiki/thermal-fishing-bob-workshop-northeastern almost 5 years ago by kgrevera 5 185 5
Mapping the Waste Stream of Southern California /wiki/mapping-the-waste-stream-of-southern-california about 1 year ago by stevie 46 313 5
Write an Issue Brief /wiki/issue-brief 8 months ago by liz 30 962 5
MACA /wiki/maca about 2 years ago by nanocastro 4 457 5
Soil Sampling Toolkit /wiki/soil-testing-toolkit over 1 year ago by Bronwen 10 428 5
Thermal photography /wiki/thermal-photography over 2 years ago by warren 68 4,709 4
Grassroots Mapping Curriculum /wiki/mapping-curriculum about 6 years ago by gonzoearth 30 650 4
Guides /wiki/guides almost 2 years ago by stevie 56 1,270 4
MapMill /wiki/mapmill about 3 years ago by warren 14 611 4
Video Spectrometer Construction /wiki/video-spectrometer-construction over 6 years ago by warren 51 11,005 4
How Public Lab is Funded /wiki/how-we-are-funded almost 2 years ago by warren 116 4,204 4
Webcam filter removal /wiki/webcam-filter-removal over 2 years ago by warren 7 2,195 4
SoC Application Template /wiki/gsoc-application-template over 1 year ago by warren 15 288 4
MapKnitter: Exporting /wiki/mapknitter-exporting-your-map 11 months ago by warren 15 817 4
NDVI from the PLOTS near infrared camera /wiki/ndvi-plots-ir-kit over 4 years ago by cfastie 35 4,081 4
Wiki gardening /wiki/wiki-gardening over 6 years ago by btbonval 4 127 4
White balance for NDVI cameras /wiki/infrablue-white-balance over 2 years ago by warren 14 1,124 4
Public Lab Cartography Collective /wiki/public-lab-cartography-collective over 3 years ago by liz 23 282 4
2013 Slideshow: Public Lab's year in review /wiki/2013-slideshow over 6 years ago by warren 52 213 4
Software /wiki/software about 6 years ago by warren 6 754 4
Spain /wiki/spain about 3 years ago by xose 32 681 4
Common Water Contaminants /wiki/common-water-contaminants about 1 year ago by warren 36 999 4
Northeast Barnraising 2014 /wiki/barnraising-northeast-2014 over 5 years ago by Hudonnoodles 40 283 4
Public Lab Lending Library /wiki/lending-library almost 3 years ago by liz 14 725 4
MapKnitter Long-Term Development /wiki/mapknitter-long-term-development over 5 years ago by justinmanley 5 128 4
Riffle-esque WQ monitoring /wiki/riffle-esque-wq-monitoring over 5 years ago by jenniferdsara 15 199 4
Urban Waters Mapping, NOLA /wiki/urban-waters-mapping-nola over 3 years ago by stevie 84 481 4
N.O.W. Norway Open Water -A Student Led Water Quality Research Project /wiki/n-o-w-norway-open-water-a-student-led-water-quality-research-project over 4 years ago by NewtonGjengen 15 119 4
Contributing to Public Lab Software /wiki/contributing-to-public-lab-software over 2 years ago by warren 29 1,745 4