This is a testing site only. See the live Public Lab site here »

Public Lab Wiki documentation


Wiki pages by cfastie 299 research notes and wiki edits starting over 1 year ago


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
Log-a-Long Timer /wiki/log-a-long-timer about 2 years ago by cfastie 1 385 1
Mini Pearl Logger /wiki/mini-pearl-logger over 2 years ago by cfastie 6 966 1
SkyPod GPS Logger /wiki/skypod-gps-logger over 2 years ago by cfastie 8 693 2
Replacement Parts for the MakerBot Replicator 1 Dual /wiki/replacement-parts-for-the-makerbot-replicator-1-dual about 3 years ago by cfastie 23 2,918 8
KAPtery Aerial Rigs /wiki/kaptery-aerial-rigs about 3 years ago by cfastie 4 958 10
Makerbot machine logs /wiki/makerbot-machine-logs 7 months ago by cfastie 58 297 1
LEAFFEST /wiki/leaffest over 2 years ago by warren 62 244 2
White balance for NDVI cameras /wiki/infrablue-white-balance over 2 years ago by warren 14 1,124 4
Infrablue Kickstarter Update 3 /wiki/infrablue-kickstarter-update-3 over 1 year ago by cfastie 14 87 0
LeafKam /wiki/leafkam about 7 years ago by cfastie 13 58 1
NIR proof of concept: Trout Lily /wiki/nir-proof-concept-trout-lily about 8 years ago by cfastie 1 199 0
NDVI from the PLOTS near infrared camera /wiki/ndvi-plots-ir-kit over 4 years ago by cfastie 35 4,081 4
Canon A495 Tips /wiki/canon-a495-tips over 7 years ago by cfastie 14 460 0