Public Lab Wiki documentation


Wiki pages by cfastie 299 research notes and wiki edits starting about 2 years ago


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
Log-a-Long Timer /wiki/log-a-long-timer almost 3 years ago by cfastie 1 420 1
Mini Pearl Logger /wiki/mini-pearl-logger almost 3 years ago by cfastie 6 1,052 1
SkyPod GPS Logger /wiki/skypod-gps-logger about 3 years ago by cfastie 8 739 2
Replacement Parts for the MakerBot Replicator 1 Dual /wiki/replacement-parts-for-the-makerbot-replicator-1-dual almost 4 years ago by cfastie 23 3,171 8
KAPtery Aerial Rigs /wiki/kaptery-aerial-rigs almost 4 years ago by cfastie 4 1,055 10
Makerbot machine logs /wiki/makerbot-machine-logs about 1 year ago by cfastie 58 320 1
LEAFFEST /wiki/leaffest over 3 years ago by warren 62 335 1
White balance for NDVI cameras /wiki/infrablue-white-balance about 3 years ago by warren 14 1,204 3
Infrablue Kickstarter Update 3 /wiki/infrablue-kickstarter-update-3 over 2 years ago by cfastie 14 94 -1
LeafKam /wiki/leafkam over 7 years ago by cfastie 13 72 0
NIR proof of concept: Trout Lily /wiki/nir-proof-concept-trout-lily over 8 years ago by cfastie 1 220 -1
NDVI from the PLOTS near infrared camera /wiki/ndvi-plots-ir-kit almost 5 years ago by cfastie 35 4,417 3
Canon A495 Tips /wiki/canon-a495-tips over 8 years ago by cfastie 14 491 0