This is a testing site only. See the live Public Lab site here »

Public Lab Wiki documentation


The Public Lab Wiki collaborative documentation by contributors like you

At Public Lab, we all collaborate to invent and improve open source environmental science tools. Wiki pages are web pages that anyone can create or edit -- we use them to collect information, documentation, and instructions on projects.


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
Coquí: A Simple Water Conductivity Sensor /wiki/coqui-a-simple-water-conductivity-sensor over 3 years ago by warren 42 319 3
Which Cuvettes for Spectroscopy are optically the best suited for the job? /wiki/which-cuvettes-for-spectroscopy-are-optically-the-best-suited-for-the-job almost 4 years ago by dhaffnersr 5 1,012 3
Flooding and Stormwater Project in New Orleans /wiki/depth-flood-sensing-in-new-orleans almost 3 years ago by stevie 15 329 3
中国城乡水质问题 - Water Risks in Urban and Rural China /wiki/water-risks-in-urban-and-rural-china almost 4 years ago by shanlter 3 594 3
Kite Anemometers /wiki/kite-anemometers over 1 year ago by ecta64 46 454 3
Conducting a Literature Review /wiki/literature-review almost 4 years ago by gretchengehrke 4 468 3
Aerial Photography /wiki/aerial-photography about 3 years ago by liz 19 1,350 3
riffle_design_philosophy /wiki/riffle_design_philosophy over 3 years ago by warren 4 3,724 3
Translation /wiki/translation about 1 year ago by gauravano 15 303 3
OpenHour Archive /wiki/openhour-archive 3 months ago by joyofsoy 79 1,399 3
Stormwater Monitoring /wiki/stormwater 8 months ago by liz 29 1,107 3
Survey your site /wiki/site-survey 8 months ago by liz 2 500 3
Pi Camera /wiki/pi-camera about 1 year ago by warren 15 1,899 3
Harvey Response /wiki/harvey over 2 years ago by warren 54 1,599 3
Soil Sampling /wiki/soil-sampling over 2 years ago by warren 2 693 3
Goal Setting Workshop /wiki/goal-setting-workshop over 2 years ago by stevie 14 2,281 3
User interface design /wiki/ui 4 months ago by warren 24 513 3
Software Outreach /wiki/software-outreach 6 months ago by warren 34 4,039 3
Hydrogen Sulfide Copper Pipe Testing /wiki/hydrogen-sulfide-copper-pipe about 2 years ago by stevie 13 1,363 3
Papercraft Spectrometer Intro Kit /wiki/papercraft-spectrometer 11 months ago by joyofsoy 15 12,139 3
Location privacy /wiki/location-privacy almost 2 years ago by warren 13 759 3
Odor Logging /wiki/odor 8 months ago by liz 31 726 3
The Lead (Pb) Data Initiative /wiki/the-lead-data-collaborative-overview over 1 year ago by read_holman 9 171 3
Lead (Pb) /wiki/lead about 1 year ago by read_holman 10 214 3
India /wiki/india 7 months ago by warren 8 129 3
The Public Laboratory /home over 3 years ago by warren 59 24 2
Spectrometer /wiki/spectrometer-2 over 7 years ago by warren 13 337 2
2011 PLOTS NYC Summit /wiki/2011-plots-nyc-summit about 9 years ago by Shannon 17 55 2
Publications /wiki/publications over 9 years ago by warren 5 51 2
Publication, presentation and grant planning /wiki/publication-presentation-and-grant-planning almost 9 years ago by warren 51 173 2