This is a testing site only. See the live Public Lab site here »

Public Lab Wiki documentation


The Public Lab Wiki collaborative documentation by contributors like you

At Public Lab, we all collaborate to invent and improve open source environmental science tools. Wiki pages are web pages that anyone can create or edit -- we use them to collect information, documentation, and instructions on projects.


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
Education /wiki/education 4 months ago by mimiss 36 452 3
Northern California /wiki/norcal about 6 years ago by MicheleTobias 6 243 3
Spectral Challenge ideas /wiki/spectral-challenge-ideas almost 7 years ago by philippg 18 66 3
ndvi-gradients /wiki/ndvi-gradients over 5 years ago by cfastie 5 593 3
Spectrometry Sampling /wiki/spectrometry-sampling over 2 years ago by warren 28 2,093 3
Thermal Fishing Bob Barnraising!! /wiki/thermal-fishing-bob-barnraising over 6 years ago by sara 11 297 3
Water quality /wiki/water-quality about 1 year ago by warren 18 441 3
2014 Northeast Tool-focused Barnraising /wiki/potential-2014-northeast-tool-focused-barnraising about 6 years ago by Hudonnoodles 10 109 3
Water Quality Primer with Jeff Walker /wiki/water-quality-primer-with-jeff-walker about 6 years ago by kanarinka 4 352 3
Flushing Bay /wiki/flushing-bay over 5 years ago by liz 6 242 3
Public Lab Chicago and Chicago Ideas Week /wiki/public-lab-chicago-and-chicago-ideas-week about 6 years ago by bsugar 4 128 3
How to make a homemade spectrophotometer /wiki/ottawa-homemade-spectrophotometer almost 6 years ago by Haripriya 3 1,288 3
Ottawa /wiki/ottawa about 5 years ago by warren 2 342 3
MapKnitter Auto-placement /wiki/mapknitter-auto-placement almost 6 years ago by warren 1 142 3
555 Conductivity Meter /wiki/555-conductivity-meter almost 6 years ago by warren 7 5,463 3
A Catalogue of Civic Open Hardware Projects /wiki/a-catalogue-of-civic-open-hardware-projects over 4 years ago by tomasdiez 25 319 3
Public Lab friends, partners and collaborators /wiki/partners 4 months ago by stevie 61 1,086 3
Infragram Curriculum /wiki/infragram-curriculum about 2 years ago by liz 22 203 3
Getting sensor data to the internet /wiki/wireless over 5 years ago by willie 6 191 3
Oil Testing Workshop /wiki/oil-testing-event over 4 years ago by stevie 15 179 3
barnraising-2014 /wiki/barnraising-2014 about 1 year ago by liz 18 274 3
Northwestern United States and Western Canada /wiki/northwest about 5 years ago by ann 9 235 3
Facilitation /wiki/resources-on-facilitation almost 5 years ago by liz 4 34 3
Pole Mapping Guide /wiki/pole-mapping-guide about 5 years ago by liz 14 229 3
Touch, Collect, Display, Order, Measure, Map, Inflate and Build with Waste! /wiki/touch-collect-display-order-measure-map-inflate-and-build-with-waste over 4 years ago by pablo 3 439 3
U.S. EPA /wiki/usepa over 4 years ago by liz 11 202 3
Pendulum Rig Kit Documentation /wiki/pendulum-rig-kit-documentation over 4 years ago by tonyc 7 262 3
Creating a Media Campaign /wiki/creating-a-media-campaign about 3 years ago by xose 23 471 3
Start an Environmental Monitoring Study /wiki/start-enviro-monitor-study about 1 year ago by liz 12 784 3
Oil Testing Workshop 1: Design an experiment /wiki/oil-testing-workshop-design-an-experiment over 4 years ago by warren 12 371 3