This is a testing site only. See the live Public Lab site here »

Public Lab Wiki documentation


The Public Lab Wiki collaborative documentation by contributors like you

At Public Lab, we all collaborate to invent and improve open source environmental science tools. Wiki pages are web pages that anyone can create or edit -- we use them to collect information, documentation, and instructions on projects.


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
Desktop Spectrometer 3.0 parts list /wiki/dsk3 almost 5 years ago by warren 3 1,852 4
How to Map /wiki/how-to-map about 1 year ago by stevie 15 279 4
Mãe d'Água - Chico Mendes V1.1.0 /wiki/mae-d-agua-rede-infoamazonia about 4 years ago by GSan 22 1,242 4
Bourj Al Shamali Refugee Camp /wiki/bourj-al-shamali-refugee-camp 8 months ago by liz 16 949 4
Appalachian Mountaintop Patrol (AMP) /wiki/amp about 4 years ago by liz 14 265 4
The Barnraiser /wiki/the-barnraiser about 1 year ago by warren 100 428 4
Optical Monitoring of Particulate Matter /wiki/optical-pm 4 months ago by stevie 24 2,179 4
Silica Monitoring /wiki/silica-monitoring over 2 years ago by warren 14 3,574 4
Shell Gulf of Mexico Oil Spill /wiki/shell-gulf-of-mexico-oil-spill about 2 years ago by eustatic 26 537 4
Multispectral imaging /wiki/multispectral-imaging over 3 years ago by warren 7 5,094 4
Public Lab nonprofit values /wiki/public-lab-nonprofit-values 4 months ago by Shannon 2 773 4
Nano Data Logger /wiki/nano-data-logger over 1 year ago by cfastie 11 3,873 4
Microscopes /wiki/microscopes about 2 years ago by warren 14 2,679 4
SmART-Form /wiki/smart-form over 2 years ago by gretchengehrke 14 426 4
Basic Microscope Kit /wiki/basic-microscope about 2 years ago by asnow 25 1,236 4
Host a Barnraising 举办一个谷仓聚会 /wiki/barnraising-host over 1 year ago by shanlter 53 538 4
Noise /wiki/noise almost 2 years ago by warren 5 512 4
谷仓聚会 Barnraising Guangzhou, China /wiki/barnraising-guangzhou-china over 1 year ago by stevie 13 814 4
Simple Air Sensor /wiki/simple-air-sensor 8 months ago by warren 31 1,174 4
Exhibitions /wiki/exhibitions over 3 years ago by warren 3 45 3
Somerville, Massachusetts /wiki/somerville-massachusetts almost 4 years ago by warren 24 437 3
Santiago, Chile /wiki/santiago-chile almost 9 years ago by gonzoearth 17 446 3
Electronic Hydrogen Sulfide Sensors /wiki/hydrogen-sulfide-sensor over 2 years ago by warren 63 2,412 3
Sopa /wiki/sopa over 8 years ago by warren 1 24 3
Tool reviews /wiki/tool-reviews over 2 years ago by warren 4 48 3
Sandbox /wiki/sandbox about 2 months ago by emash 539 466 3
GrassrootsMappingBelizeFeb25 /wiki/grassrootsmappingbelizefeb25 about 8 years ago by warren 2 27 3
Helium /wiki/helium over 1 year ago by Bronwen 11 636 3
Spectral Analysis Techniques /wiki/spectral-analysis-techniques over 6 years ago by Markos 7 913 3
Air Quality Class /wiki/air-quality-class about 1 year ago by warren 60 229 3