This is a testing site only. See the live Public Lab site here »

Public Lab Wiki documentation


The Public Lab Wiki collaborative documentation by contributors like you

At Public Lab, we all collaborate to invent and improve open source environmental science tools. Wiki pages are web pages that anyone can create or edit -- we use them to collect information, documentation, and instructions on projects.


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
Map printing /wiki/map-printing over 8 years ago by warren 1 50 2
Spectral libraries /wiki/spectral-libraries over 8 years ago by warren 1 169 2
Staff call notes 11 4 2011 /wiki/staff-call-notes-11-4-2011 over 8 years ago by warren 2 32 2
Ethnographic terminalia exhibition /wiki/ethnographic-terminalia-exhibition over 8 years ago by warren 7 41 0
Welcome to Public Lab /wiki/getting-started 9 months ago by warren 109 3,477 37
Retail /wiki/retail over 7 years ago by liz 6 63 0
Spectral Workbench /wiki/spectral-workbench about 1 year ago by warren 40 6,235 8
Staff call notes 10 11 2011 /wiki/staff-call-notes-10-11-2011 over 8 years ago by warren 2 44 2
Staff call notes 10 26 2011 /wiki/staff-call-notes-10-26-2011 over 8 years ago by warren 1 26 2
Staff call notes 10 31 2011 /wiki/staff-call-notes-10-31-2011 over 7 years ago by liz 3 37 2
Voting procedure /wiki/voting-procedure over 8 years ago by warren 4 71 2
Video Spectrometer Construction /wiki/video-spectrometer-construction over 6 years ago by warren 51 11,005 4
OHL Agreement /wiki/ohl-agreement about 7 years ago by liz 3 73 2
Mexico City /wiki/mexico-city over 8 years ago by adam-griffith 1 63 2
Image Analysis /wiki/image-analysis over 3 years ago by wward1400 6 369 0
Video Spectrometer /wiki/video-spectrometer over 7 years ago by warren 20 1,104 1
First /wiki/first over 8 years ago by joelee 1 34 2
Votes /votes almost 7 years ago by warren 21 10 0
Hometesting for Environmental Estrogens Bibliography /wiki/hometesting-environmental-estrogens over 8 years ago by holstius 11 178 0
Timelapse Kit /wiki/timelapse over 2 years ago by warren 21 679 2
Staff call notes 10 7 2011 /wiki/staff-call-notes-10-7-2011 over 8 years ago by warren 2 34 2
barnraising accommodations /wiki/barnraising-accommodations over 8 years ago by adam-griffith 1 80 0
Mapknitter: Correcting lens distortion /wiki/mapknittercorrecting-lens-distortion over 2 years ago by warren 5 5,524 0
Rio de Janeiro /wiki/rio-de-janeiro over 5 years ago by faraujo 26 279 2
Staff call notes 10 3 2011 /wiki/staff-call-notes-10-3-2011 over 8 years ago by warren 1 26 2
Forum planning /wiki/forum-planning over 5 years ago by mollydanielsson 60 179 2
Staff call notes 9 19 2011 /wiki/staff-call-notes-9-19-2011 over 8 years ago by warren 1 46 2
Staff call notes 9 26 2011 /wiki/staff-call-notes-9-26-2011 over 8 years ago by warren 2 30 2
Sumava, Czech Republic /wiki/sumava-czech-republic over 8 years ago by Shannon 4 180 -1
Barnraising Travel /wiki/barnraising-travel over 8 years ago by Shannon 10 68 2