This is a testing site only. See the live Public Lab site here »

Public Lab Wiki documentation


The Public Lab Wiki collaborative documentation by contributors like you

At Public Lab, we all collaborate to invent and improve open source environmental science tools. Wiki pages are web pages that anyone can create or edit -- we use them to collect information, documentation, and instructions on projects.


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
Chicago /wiki/chicago 9 months ago by liz 31 574 6
WhereWeBreathe /wiki/wherewebreathe almost 5 years ago by liz 24 451 6
sensor-journalism /wiki/sensor-journalism over 5 years ago by donblair 1 83 6
open-water-kickstarter /wiki/open-water-kickstarter over 5 years ago by donblair 1 89 6
Public Lab - Summary in Turkish /wiki/public-lab-summary-in-turkish almost 5 years ago by ygzstc 10 255 6
Aerial Imagery in the Public Domain /wiki/aerial-imagery-in-the-public-domain almost 3 years ago by stevie 17 1,660 6
bustr /wiki/bustr over 4 years ago by donblair 1 86 6
Anonymity /wiki/anonymity 5 months ago by warren 10 474 6
Water Sensors /wiki/water-sensors over 2 years ago by Nova 41 3,662 6
BabyLegs /wiki/babylegs 11 months ago by warren 14 2,411 6
NDVI Calculation /wiki/ndvi-calculation over 9 years ago by warren 5 640 5
Home Testing for Endocrine Disruptors /wiki/environmental-estrogen-testing over 7 years ago by liz 17 2,884 5
Spectral Workbench API /wiki/spectral-workbench-api over 2 years ago by warren 49 1,009 5
WATERCHESTNUTS /wiki/waterchestnuts about 3 years ago by warren 44 246 5
GLAM /wiki/glam over 5 years ago by liz 7 335 5
Learn about Activities /wiki/activities about 1 year ago by warren 25 368 5
DC-Baltimore /wiki/dc-baltimore about 5 years ago by liz 6 235 5
Refinery Watching /wiki/refinery-watching over 4 years ago by warren 18 507 5
Gardening Toolkit /wiki/gardening-toolkit about 5 years ago by warren 27 756 5
Particle Sensing /wiki/particle-sensing about 2 years ago by warren 25 2,202 5
Detection of Metals in Water using WheeStat /wiki/detection-of-metals-in-water-with-the-wheestat almost 6 years ago by bhickman 9 2,414 5
Python Webcam Codes /wiki/python-webcam-codes almost 6 years ago by paulokemperfilho 1 2,618 5
Autonomous Recording Unit /wiki/autonomous-recording-unit over 2 years ago by warren 23 373 5
Tool Development /wiki/tool-development over 4 years ago by liz 18 95 5
Public Lab Lesson 3: Photography in a New Light /wiki/public-lab-lesson-3-photography-in-a-new-light almost 5 years ago by gretchengehrke 15 899 5
Open Air /wiki/open-air almost 3 years ago by liz 17 217 5
Nonprofit Initiatives /wiki/nonprofit-initiatives about 3 years ago by nshapiro 16 3,496 5
How to Get Involved with Public Lab: Illustrated /wiki/how-to-get-involved-with-public-lab-illustrated over 4 years ago by liz 7 368 5
Understanding your wetland site /wiki/wetlands-101 over 4 years ago by liz 34 150 5
Stitching Images into Maps /wiki/stitching-images-into-maps about 3 years ago by warren 14 762 5