This is a testing site only. See the live Public Lab site here »

Public Lab Wiki documentation


The Public Lab Wiki collaborative documentation by contributors like you

At Public Lab, we all collaborate to invent and improve open source environmental science tools. Wiki pages are web pages that anyone can create or edit -- we use them to collect information, documentation, and instructions on projects.


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
DIY Indoor Air Remediation Kit /wiki/diy-indoor-air-quality-remediation-kit over 1 year ago by liz 52 2,182 9
Formaldehyde Test Kit /wiki/formaldehyde-test-kit over 4 years ago by mathew 23 2,714 9
Roomba Indoor Air Quality Monitoring /wiki/indoor-air-quality-mapping about 1 year ago by warren 49 1,041 8
Spectral Workbench /wiki/spectral-workbench about 1 year ago by warren 40 6,235 8
Infragram convertible cameras /wiki/infragram-convertible-cameras over 1 year ago by warren 92 5,515 8
Summer of Code programs /wiki/gsoc 4 months ago by warren 41 1,941 8
Photo Monitoring Plugin /wiki/photo-monitoring-plugin over 5 years ago by cfastie 12 2,426 8
Sky Camera /wiki/sky-camera almost 6 years ago by mercyorangi 12 1,140 8
Air Quality /wiki/air-quality 8 months ago by liz 32 5,122 8
Mãe d'Água /wiki/mae-d-agua over 3 years ago by vjpixel 9 1,411 8
Replacement Parts for the MakerBot Replicator 1 Dual /wiki/replacement-parts-for-the-makerbot-replicator-1-dual about 3 years ago by cfastie 23 2,918 8
Public Comment /wiki/public-comment 9 months ago by liz 31 653 8
Kite-Balloon Hybrid /wiki/kite-balloon-hybrid over 2 years ago by warren 46 2,943 7
Spectral Workbench calibration /wiki/spectral-workbench-calibration over 1 year ago by joyofsoy 36 5,462 7
Barnstars /wiki/barnstars over 1 year ago by liz 113 906 7
Jerusalem /wiki/jerusalem almost 6 years ago by hagitkeysar 23 502 7
Contact /wiki/contact 4 months ago by warren 19 9,564 7
Oil Testing Kit /wiki/oil-testing-kit over 2 years ago by warren 132 7,154 7
DustDuino /wiki/dustduino over 2 years ago by warren 26 5,129 7
cooperation /wiki/cooperation over 5 years ago by donblair 3 104 7
barnraising-2014-photos /wiki/barnraising-2014-photos about 1 year ago by cfastie 32 130 7
Introduction to Particulate Matter /wiki/pm 4 months ago by stevie 90 2,749 7
Data Logging /wiki/data-logging about 2 years ago by warren 30 2,507 7
Lego Spectrometer /wiki/lego-spectrometer about 1 year ago by warren 18 12,523 7
Kite Mapping /wiki/kite-mapping about 1 year ago by tahnok 22 2,498 6
Start a Chapter /wiki/start-a-chapter about 2 years ago by stevie 31 734 6
GoPro /wiki/gopro-cameras almost 7 years ago by gonzoearth 10 868 6
Barnraising 2013 /wiki/barnraising-2013 over 6 years ago by Shannon 72 446 6
Smartphone spectrometer /wiki/smartphone-spectrometer almost 3 years ago by amandah 29 8,398 6
Pesticide Detection Methods Development /wiki/pesticide-detection-methods-development over 5 years ago by silverhammer 27 802 6