Public Lab Wiki documentation


The Public Lab Wiki collaborative documentation by contributors like you

At Public Lab, we all collaborate to invent and improve open source environmental science tools. Wiki pages are web pages that anyone can create or edit -- we use them to collect information, documentation, and instructions on projects.


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
sky-cam /wiki/sky-cam over 6 years ago by warren 1 33 0
Sky Camera /wiki/sky-camera over 5 years ago by mercyorangi 12 1,140 8
Amsterdam /wiki/amsterdam over 6 years ago by warren 2 167 2
FOSS4Geo for Educators /wiki/foss4geo-for-educators over 6 years ago by goliadranger 2 114 0
Staff time keeping 2013-2014 /wiki/staff-time-keeping-2013-2014 over 6 years ago by warren 3 18 0
Smartphone spectrometer /wiki/smartphone-spectrometer almost 3 years ago by amandah 29 8,398 6
LEAFFEST /wiki/leaffest over 2 years ago by warren 62 244 2
Learn about Activities /wiki/activities about 1 year ago by warren 25 367 5
colab21 /wiki/colab21 over 6 years ago by bicudo 1 45 1
infragrammar /wiki/infragrammar over 6 years ago by warren 1 1,037 1
Infragram JS /wiki/infragram-js over 6 years ago by warren 1 37 0
Infragram Sandbox /wiki/infragram-sandbox over 4 years ago by liz 6 2,147 0
GLAM /wiki/glam over 5 years ago by liz 7 334 5
Gowanus Low Altitude Mapping /wiki/gowanus-low-altitude-mapping almost 6 years ago by liz 11 5,648 2
spectrometer-media /wiki/spectrometer-media over 5 years ago by warren 2 205 0
Spectrometer Curriculum /wiki/spectrometer-curriculum about 6 years ago by bicwood 25 1,353 9
Summer CHAQ Class 1 Research Notes /wiki/summer-chaq-class-1-research-notes over 6 years ago by msmelody 1 84 1
YEA Corps Spectrometer Protocol methods /wiki/yea-corps-spectrometer-protocol-methods over 6 years ago by SparkLab 1 16 2
White balance for NDVI cameras /wiki/infrablue-white-balance over 2 years ago by warren 14 1,124 4
WATERCHESTNUTS /wiki/waterchestnuts almost 3 years ago by warren 44 246 5
Barnraising 2011 /wiki/barnraising-2011 over 6 years ago by warren 1 256 1
Barnraising 2012 /wiki/barnraising-2012 over 6 years ago by liz 3 253 0
Barnraising 2013 /wiki/barnraising-2013 over 6 years ago by Shannon 72 446 6
2013 Barn Raising: Cocodrie, Louisiana /wiki/2013-barn-raising-cocodrie-louisiana over 6 years ago by warren 4 74 1
Infragram Sponsorship /wiki/infragram-sponsorship almost 7 years ago by Shannon 4 45 0
GoPro /wiki/gopro-cameras almost 7 years ago by gonzoearth 10 868 6
Photo Monitoring Plugin /wiki/photo-monitoring-plugin over 5 years ago by cfastie 12 2,426 8
NDVI Bee Movie /wiki/ndvi-bee-movie almost 7 years ago by donblair 1 149 0
Spectrometry health applications /wiki/spectrometry-health-applications almost 7 years ago by warren 10 89 2
Infrablue Kickstarter Update 3 /wiki/infrablue-kickstarter-update-3 over 1 year ago by cfastie 14 87 0