This is a testing site only. See the live Public Lab site here »

Public Lab Wiki documentation


The Public Lab Wiki collaborative documentation by contributors like you

At Public Lab, we all collaborate to invent and improve open source environmental science tools. Wiki pages are web pages that anyone can create or edit -- we use them to collect information, documentation, and instructions on projects.


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
Donate /donate 6 months ago by warren 107 277 14
Spectral Workbench usage /wiki/spectral-workbench-usage over 1 year ago by joyofsoy 53 11,091 14
Near-Infrared Camera /wiki/near-infrared-camera almost 4 years ago by warren 105 24,552 13
Balloon Mapping Materials /wiki/balloon-mapping-materials over 3 years ago by liz 36 1,910 13
Spectrometry activities /wiki/spectrometry-activities over 6 years ago by warren 20 3,428 13
Developers /wiki/developers 6 months ago by warren 79 2,931 13
Open Pipe Kit /wiki/open-pipe-kit almost 3 years ago by rjstatic 60 293 13
Kits Initiative /wiki/kits 12 months ago by warren 84 8,721 12
Infragram /wiki/infragram almost 2 years ago by warren 112 13,217 12
Infragram Point & Shoot /wiki/infragram-point-shoot over 2 years ago by warren 41 2,133 12
Indoor Air Quality Monitoring & Mitigation /wiki/indoor-air-quality-monitoring almost 5 years ago by liz 48 1,150 12
Spectrometry /wiki/spectrometry almost 2 years ago by warren 57 38,181 11
NDVI and NRG /wiki/ndvi 8 months ago by stevie 27 9,541 11
Chat /chat 9 months ago by liz 47 259 11
Issues /wiki/issues over 1 year ago by gauravano 23 2,614 11
Philadelphia /wiki/philadelphia 7 months ago by seankmcginnis 30 395 11
Power Tags /wiki/power-tags 5 months ago by natalie_stjean 68 1,363 11
Community Microscope Kit /wiki/micro 8 months ago by warren 65 4,360 11
Mailing lists /lists 12 months ago by warren 265 211 10
Desktop Spectrometry Kit /wiki/dsk over 4 years ago by warren 47 3,765 10
Potentiostat /wiki/potentiostat about 3 years ago by dwheeler 31 7,407 10
Barnstar Brainstorm /wiki/barnstar-brainstorm over 5 years ago by liz 14 209 10
Organizers Summit /wiki/organizers-summit over 4 years ago by stevie 34 146 10
What's going on in Water Monitoring? /wiki/what-s-going-on-in-water-monitoring about 6 years ago by kanarinka 5 331 10
KAPtery Aerial Rigs /wiki/kaptery-aerial-rigs over 3 years ago by cfastie 4 958 10
Balloon & Kite Mapping /wiki/balloon-mapping over 1 year ago by stevie 123 11,160 9
Join Public Lab /join about 2 years ago by cfastie 48 20,219 9
Spectral analysis /wiki/spectral-analysis about 4 years ago by warren 30 3,288 9
Spectrometer Curriculum /wiki/spectrometer-curriculum over 6 years ago by bicwood 25 1,353 9
Soil Contamination /wiki/soil 9 months ago by DanielleS 24 1,217 9