Public Lab Wiki documentation


The Public Lab Wiki collaborative documentation by contributors like you

At Public Lab, we all collaborate to invent and improve open source environmental science tools. Wiki pages are web pages that anyone can create or edit -- we use them to collect information, documentation, and instructions on projects.


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
community development /wiki/community-development over 2 years ago by liz 74 60 2
Urban Waters Mapping, NOLA /wiki/urban-waters-mapping-nola about 3 years ago by stevie 84 107 4
DIY Hydroelectric Generator /wiki/diy-hydroelectric-generator about 5 years ago by EllaHolmes 14 277 1
taiwan /wiki/taiwan over 5 years ago by liz 2 38 0
fido /wiki/fido over 5 years ago by liz 1 18 0
Fido - The Raspberry Pi based Temperature Alarm that sends text messages /wiki/fido-the-raspberry-pi-based-temperature-alarm-that-sends-text-messages almost 3 years ago by rjstatic 3 753 1
Aerial Balloon Mapping /wiki/balloon-mapping-of-local-invasive-species-and-town-mapping over 3 years ago by abdul 29 103 5
Autonomous Recording Unit /wiki/autonomous-recording-unit almost 5 years ago by babailey 22 105 5
cooperation /wiki/cooperation over 5 years ago by donblair 3 27 8
west-virginia /wiki/west-virginia over 4 years ago by liz 6 24 1
GPS tracking device /wiki/gps-tracking-device about 5 years ago by najwa 13 230 2
Pollution-to-Solution /wiki/pollution-to-solution over 5 years ago by epongrat 3 38 0
Riffle-esque WQ monitoring /wiki/riffle-esque-wq-monitoring over 5 years ago by jenniferdsara 15 75 4
MapKnitter Long-Term Development /wiki/mapknitter-long-term-development over 5 years ago by justinmanley 5 29 4
south-africa /wiki/south-africa over 5 years ago by liz 1 18 0
africa /wiki/africa about 4 years ago by liz 3 14 0
kenya /wiki/kenya about 4 years ago by liz 2 21 0
uganda /wiki/uganda over 5 years ago by mlamadrid 3 18 0
nairobi /wiki/nairobi about 4 years ago by liz 3 17 0
Coqui /wiki/coqui almost 3 years ago by warren 38 520 17
Paying additional shipping costs /wiki/paying-additional-shipping-costs over 4 years ago by Becki 3 37 0
staten-island-photos /wiki/staten-island-photos over 5 years ago by troy 2 17 0
Getting sensor data to the internet /wiki/wireless over 5 years ago by willie 6 47 3
Local to Global: MapKnitter Club to a Cartography Collective /wiki/local-to-global-mapknitter-club-to-a-cartography-collective over 5 years ago by mollydanielsson 2 61 2
How Grassroots Mapping Got Started: An Intro to Barataria Bay /wiki/how-grassroots-mapping-got-started over 5 years ago by mollydanielsson 12 41 1
Annual Reports /wiki/annual-reports over 3 years ago by warren 10 178 1
indonesia /wiki/indonesia over 5 years ago by willie 1 33 0
Environmental Impacts of Road Salt /wiki/environmental-impacts-of-road-salt over 5 years ago by kanarinka 1 26 1
Initiatives /wiki/initiatives over 4 years ago by liz 3 289 3
riffle-dev /wiki/riffle-dev over 5 years ago by donblair 1 761 0