Public Lab Wiki documentation


The Public Lab Wiki collaborative documentation by contributors like you

At Public Lab, we all collaborate to invent and improve open source environmental science tools. Wiki pages are web pages that anyone can create or edit -- we use them to collect information, documentation, and instructions on projects.


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
The Mission of GLAM: Gowanus Low Altitude Mappers /wiki/the-mission-of-glam-gowanus-low-altitude-mappers about 5 years ago by mollydanielsson 2 35 0
GLAM Vegetation Mapping: Gowanus Low Altitude Mappers focus on biodiversity /wiki/glam-vegetation-mapping-gowanus-low-altitude-mappers-focus-on-biodiversity about 5 years ago by mollydanielsson 3 38 0
Australia /wiki/australia almost 5 years ago by cobi 7 97 2
Desktop Spectrometer 3.0 parts list /wiki/dsk3 over 4 years ago by warren 3 435 6
Funding sources for science teachers /wiki/funding-sources-for-science-teachers almost 5 years ago by JSummers 4 1,106 0
Research into chloride in Boston water systems with Journalism Class and myRWA /wiki/research-into-chloride-in-boston-with-journalism-class almost 5 years ago by mattmullen 46 57 1
Civic and Citizen Science: The Cocodrie Barnraising heats up /wiki/civic-and-citizen-science-the-cocodrie-barnraising-heats-up about 5 years ago by mollydanielsson 6 68 0
Extreme Citizen Science at University College of London /wiki/extreme-citizen-science-at-university-college-of-london about 5 years ago by mollydanielsson 2 67 0
Open Sourcing Jerusalem /wiki/open-sourcing-jerusalem about 5 years ago by mollydanielsson 1 22 0
Interview with Scott Eustis of the Gulf Restoration Network /wiki/interview-with-scott-eustis-of-the-gulf-restoration-network about 5 years ago by mollydanielsson 6 68 0
Unpiloted Aerial Systems Ethics /wiki/unpiloted-aerial-systems-ethics about 5 years ago by mollydanielsson 7 30 0
Public Lab Lesson 4: Environmental Monitoring /wiki/public-lab-lesson-4-environmental-monitoring over 4 years ago by gretchengehrke 8 48 0
Public Lab Lesson 3: Photography in a New Light /wiki/public-lab-lesson-3-photography-in-a-new-light over 4 years ago by gretchengehrke 15 254 5
Public Lab Lesson 2: More Than Meets the Eye /wiki/public-lab-lesson-2-more-than-meets-the-eye over 4 years ago by gretchengehrke 11 64 0
Public Lab Lesson 1: Wetlands, Water, & Oil /wiki/lesson-1-wetlands-water-oil over 4 years ago by gretchengehrke 12 123 2
Features /wiki/features almost 3 years ago by warren 20 50 0
mapknitter2 /wiki/mapknitter2 about 5 years ago by warren 1 16 0
advocacy-initiative /wiki/advocacy-initiative about 5 years ago by liz 1 14 0
Desktop Spectrometry Kit 3.0 /wiki/desktop-spectrometry-kit-3-0 over 3 years ago by warren 76 3,832 9
Desktop Spectrometry Kit 2 & 2.5 /wiki/desktop-spectrometer-2 about 5 years ago by mathew 2 22 0
Reflect and Look Ahead /wiki/reflect-and-look-ahead almost 5 years ago by liz 3 16 0
scheduling /wiki/scheduling almost 5 years ago by liz 3 19 0
Gulf Coast 2015 Project Ideas /wiki/gulf-coast-2015-project-ideas about 5 years ago by stevie 7 38 0
Pole Mapping /wiki/pole-mapping almost 5 years ago by natalie 13 243 0
Pole Mapping Guide /wiki/pole-mapping-guide almost 5 years ago by liz 14 61 3
infrared garden experiment /wiki/infrared-garden-experiment over 3 years ago by liz 15 73 1
Choosing How to Track Progress /wiki/choosing-how-to-track-progress almost 5 years ago by liz 9 30 0
MapMill Help /wiki/mapmill-help almost 3 years ago by warren 2 1,727 0
Contributing to Public Lab Software /wiki/contributing-to-public-lab-software over 2 years ago by warren 25 261 3
facilitation /wiki/facilitation over 4 years ago by DavidMack 8 68 73