This is a testing site only. See the live Public Lab site here »

Public Lab Wiki documentation


The Public Lab Wiki collaborative documentation by contributors like you

At Public Lab, we all collaborate to invent and improve open source environmental science tools. Wiki pages are web pages that anyone can create or edit -- we use them to collect information, documentation, and instructions on projects.


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
Soil Sampling /wiki/soil-sampling over 2 years ago by warren 2 693 3
Sampling /wiki/sampling 7 months ago by liz 3 274 2
Irma /wiki/irma over 2 years ago by liz 12 370 1
Summer of Code /wiki/summer-of-code over 2 years ago by warren 2 244 0
Harvey Response /wiki/harvey over 2 years ago by warren 54 1,599 3
Open Call /wiki/open-call 11 months ago by stevie 14 2,054 2
Mini Pearl Logger /wiki/mini-pearl-logger over 2 years ago by cfastie 6 966 1
image-sharing /wiki/image-sharing almost 3 years ago by warren 1 3 0
Prototyping Kits /wiki/prototyping-kits 11 months ago by warren 5 733 1
Microscopes /wiki/microscopes about 2 years ago by warren 14 2,678 4
Appalachia Barnraising 2017 /wiki/appalachia-barnraising-2017 almost 3 years ago by stevie 3 272 0
Microscope /wiki/microscope almost 3 years ago by warren 8 55 0
Building a Frac Sand Economic Assessment /wiki/frac-sand-economics almost 3 years ago by gretchengehrke 5 220 1
Mapping Requests /wiki/mapping-requests over 2 years ago by warren 5 369 1
Mapping Requests Template /wiki/mapping-requests-template almost 3 years ago by warren 1 58 0
Remote Sensing /wiki/remote-sensing almost 2 years ago by warren 4 257 1
Sensor enclosures /wiki/sensor-enclosures over 2 years ago by warren 3 781 1
protest-mapping /wiki/protest-mapping almost 3 years ago by liz 1 176 0
KnowFlow /wiki/knowflow almost 3 years ago by liz 2 907 2
Water Sensors /wiki/water-sensors over 2 years ago by Nova 41 3,662 6
Pi Camera /wiki/pi-camera about 1 year ago by warren 15 1,899 3
skypod /wiki/skypod almost 3 years ago by warren 1 5 0
Kickstarter /wiki/kickstarter almost 3 years ago by warren 1 140 0
Kickstarter Credits /wiki/kickstarter-credits almost 3 years ago by warren 2 104 0
Public Lab Launches Balloon Mapping Kit Campaign with Kickstarter Gold /wiki/public-lab-launches-balloon-mapping-kit-campaign-with-kickstarter-gold almost 3 years ago by Bronwen 1 329 0
aerial-mapping /wiki/aerial-mapping almost 3 years ago by warren 1 8 0
SkyPod GPS Logger /wiki/skypod-gps-logger over 2 years ago by cfastie 8 693 2
method-template-lite /wiki/method-template-lite over 2 years ago by warren 5 207 1
china /wiki/china over 1 year ago by liz 4 190 1
Europe /wiki/eu almost 3 years ago by liz 2 96 0