Public Lab Wiki documentation


The Public Lab Wiki collaborative documentation by contributors like you

At Public Lab, we all collaborate to invent and improve open source environmental science tools. Wiki pages are web pages that anyone can create or edit -- we use them to collect information, documentation, and instructions on projects.


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
Coder Crisis: Attracting Software Developers to Public Lab /wiki/growing-sustaining-the-public-lab-software-development-community almost 5 years ago by mollydanielsson 9 57 0
How to Get Involved with Public Lab: Illustrated /wiki/how-to-get-involved-with-public-lab-illustrated over 4 years ago by liz 7 133 5
Public Lab Five Year Retrospective /wiki/public-lab-five-year-retrospective-by-shannon-dosemagen almost 5 years ago by mollydanielsson 9 62 1
Wetlands Toolkit /wiki/wetlands-toolkit about 4 years ago by gretchengehrke 19 1,078 6
Style guide /wiki/style-guide over 4 years ago by warren 4 1,508 0
Kit photoshoots /wiki/kit-photoshoots almost 5 years ago by warren 3 2,692 0
Public Lab Fellows Program /wiki/fellows over 2 years ago by stevie 30 832 15
Estimating the Volume and Weight of Waste Piles /wiki/estimating-the-volume-and-weight-of-waste-piles almost 5 years ago by mollydanielsson 3 222 2
Touch, Collect, Display, Order, Measure, Map, Inflate and Build with Waste! /wiki/touch-collect-display-order-measure-map-inflate-and-build-with-waste over 4 years ago by pablo 3 107 3
Connecting with our Landfills by Nicholas Johnson /wiki/connecting-with-our-landfills-by-nicholas-johnson almost 5 years ago by mollydanielsson 4 51 2
Detritivore Design by Mathew Lippincott /wiki/detritivore-design-by-mathew-lippincott almost 5 years ago by mollydanielsson 1 45 1
Mapping Waste When Waste is Invisible /wiki/mapping-waste-when-waste-is-invisible almost 5 years ago by mollydanielsson 5 78 0
Mapping along the Rio Hondo River in Belize /wiki/mapping-along-the-rio-hondo-river-in-belize almost 5 years ago by mollydanielsson 1 28 0
Exploring Science Beyond Exams in Hong Kong /wiki/exploring-science-beyond-exams-in-hong-kong almost 5 years ago by mollydanielsson 1 30 0
Revealing the Invisible in Spain /wiki/revealing-the-invisible-in-spain almost 5 years ago by mollydanielsson 2 47 4
Indoor Air Quality Monitoring & Mitigation /wiki/indoor-air-quality-monitoring over 4 years ago by liz 48 224 13
Roomba Air Quality Monitoring /wiki/roomba-air-quality-monitoring almost 5 years ago by Shannon 2 73 1
Protest Mapping by Oscar Brett /wiki/protest-mapping-by-oscar-brett almost 5 years ago by mollydanielsson 6 122 1
DIY Near-Infrared Imaging /wiki/diy-near-infrared-imaging almost 5 years ago by mollydanielsson 6 178 0
Nonprofit Initiatives /wiki/nonprofit-initiatives over 2 years ago by nshapiro 16 2,305 7
Video Tutorials for using Public Lab tools and accessories. /wiki/video-tutorials-for-using-public-lab-tools-and-accessories about 4 years ago by liz 10 50 2
Publishing Collaboratively /wiki/publishing-collaboratively almost 5 years ago by nicholas 1 21 0
Open Air /wiki/open-air over 2 years ago by liz 17 81 5
Open Land /wiki/open-land almost 4 years ago by eustatic 3 37 1
Gardening Toolkit Case Study /wiki/gardening-toolkit-case-study about 4 years ago by liz 7 95 1
Victoria Bedford, Mehak Anwar, Virginia Vincent A Salty Scandal: /wiki/a-salty-scandal about 5 years ago by vvincent 6 34 0
Five Borough Farm: Measuring impact /wiki/five-borough-farm-measuring-impact about 5 years ago by mollydanielsson 3 29 0
Tracking recreated wetlands in Jamaica Bay: Gena Wirth and the Dredge Collaborative /wiki/tracking-recreated-wetlands-in-jamaica-bay-gena-wirth-and-the-dredge-collaborative about 5 years ago by mollydanielsson 2 37 0
Eymund Diegel finds the fun in Super Fund /wiki/eymund-diegel-finds-the-fun-in-super-fund about 5 years ago by mollydanielsson 4 86 0
GLAM Two-Tether Balloon Method: navigating urban waterways /wiki/glam-two-tether-balloon-method-navigating-urban-waterways about 5 years ago by mollydanielsson 3 52 3