Public Lab Wiki documentation


The Public Lab Wiki collaborative documentation by contributors like you

At Public Lab, we all collaborate to invent and improve open source environmental science tools. Wiki pages are web pages that anyone can create or edit -- we use them to collect information, documentation, and instructions on projects.


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
Public Lab supports community investigations /wiki/public-lab-supports-community-investigations over 6 years ago by liz 3 2,076 0
Public Lab organizers /wiki/organizers almost 2 years ago by zengirl2 226 1,063 20
2011 PLOTS NYC Summit /wiki/2011-plots-nyc-summit over 8 years ago by Shannon 17 3,754 2
2011 Harvard GCA Conference /wiki/2011-harvard-gca-conference over 8 years ago by warren 2 4,028 2
2011-2012 Staff Job Descriptions /wiki/2011-2012-staff-job-descriptions almost 8 years ago by Shannon 3 1,253 0
Barnraising /barnraising almost 2 years ago by stevie 579 327 19
2013 organizer call schedule and moderators /wiki/2012-organizer-call-schedule-and-moderators over 5 years ago by liz 9 2,957 0
2013 Barn Raising: Cocodrie, Louisiana /wiki/2013-barn-raising-cocodrie-louisiana about 6 years ago by warren 4 2,327 1
2013 Slideshow: Public Lab's year in review /wiki/2013-slideshow over 5 years ago by warren 52 7,382 4
2013 WinterCamp: New Orleans and Cocodrie, LA /wiki/2013-wintercamp-new-orleans-and-cocodrie-la over 6 years ago by mathew 12 4,133 11
2014 State of the Map Sprint at Red Cross /wiki/2014-state-of-the-map-sprint-at-red-cross over 5 years ago by willie 1 637 0
2015 Regional Barnraising /wiki/2015-regional-barnraising about 3 years ago by liz 10 2,614 2
3d Mapping /wiki/3d-mapping about 6 years ago by warren 3 4,543 0
555 Conductivity Meter /wiki/555-conductivity-meter about 5 years ago by warren 7 14,681 3
Five Borough Farm /wiki/5bf over 4 years ago by liz 12 6,556 81
A Catalogue of Civic Open Hardware Projects /wiki/a-catalogue-of-civic-open-hardware-projects over 3 years ago by tomasdiez 25 4,401 3
Victoria Bedford, Mehak Anwar, Virginia Vincent A Salty Scandal: /wiki/a-salty-scandal over 4 years ago by vvincent 6 819 0
About Public Lab /about over 2 years ago by Shannon 108 96 8
Activities /wiki/activities almost 3 years ago by warren 15 4,123 4
Activity Categories /wiki/activity-categories almost 3 years ago by gretchengehrke 3 88 1
Balloon Mapping kit orders /wiki/advance-kit-orders over 6 years ago by Becki 12 7,578 0
advocacy-initiative /wiki/advocacy-initiative over 4 years ago by liz 1 604 0
Aerial Imagery in the Public Domain /wiki/aerial-imagery-in-the-public-domain almost 2 years ago by stevie 17 278 9
Aerial Photography /wiki/aerial-photography over 2 years ago by liz 19 401 3
aerial-mapping /wiki/aerial-mapping about 2 years ago by warren 1 6 0
Affiliates /wiki/affiliates about 6 years ago by warren 8 1,904 0
africa /wiki/africa over 3 years ago by liz 3 828 0
Air /wiki/air about 2 years ago by liz 3 607 2
Air column analysis /wiki/air-column-analysis over 7 years ago by liz 6 2,173 0
Air Column Monitor /wiki/air-column-monitor over 6 years ago by liz 10 10,838 1