This is a testing site only. See the live Public Lab site here »

Public Lab Wiki documentation


The Public Lab Wiki collaborative documentation by contributors like you

At Public Lab, we all collaborate to invent and improve open source environmental science tools. Wiki pages are web pages that anyone can create or edit -- we use them to collect information, documentation, and instructions on projects.


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
Games /wiki/games 7 months ago by warren 2 24 0
Indoor Air Quality /wiki/indoor-air-quality 5 months ago by stevie 6 54 0
Public Lab supports community investigations /wiki/public-lab-supports-community-investigations about 7 years ago by liz 3 85 0
Public Lab organizers /wiki/organizers 5 months ago by stevie 231 5,708 33
2011 PLOTS NYC Summit /wiki/2011-plots-nyc-summit about 9 years ago by Shannon 17 55 2
2011 Harvard GCA Conference /wiki/2011-harvard-gca-conference about 9 years ago by warren 2 205 2
2011-2012 Staff Job Descriptions /wiki/2011-2012-staff-job-descriptions almost 9 years ago by Shannon 3 93 0
Public Lab Barnraisings /barnraising 5 months ago by stevie 756 1,236 29
2013 organizer call schedule and moderators /wiki/2012-organizer-call-schedule-and-moderators about 6 years ago by liz 9 68 0
2013 Barn Raising: Cocodrie, Louisiana /wiki/2013-barn-raising-cocodrie-louisiana almost 7 years ago by warren 4 74 1
2013 Slideshow: Public Lab's year in review /wiki/2013-slideshow over 6 years ago by warren 52 213 4
2013 WinterCamp: New Orleans and Cocodrie, LA /wiki/2013-wintercamp-new-orleans-and-cocodrie-la over 7 years ago by mathew 12 75 -1
2014 State of the Map Sprint at Red Cross /wiki/2014-state-of-the-map-sprint-at-red-cross about 6 years ago by willie 1 41 0
2015 Regional Barnraising /wiki/2015-regional-barnraising almost 4 years ago by liz 10 266 2
3d Mapping /wiki/3d-mapping about 7 years ago by warren 3 80 0
555 Conductivity Meter /wiki/555-conductivity-meter almost 6 years ago by warren 7 5,463 3
Five Borough Farm /wiki/5bf over 5 years ago by liz 12 291 2
????????????TETRAGRAM???????????? /wiki/tetragram 2 months ago by icarito 1 1 0
A Catalogue of Civic Open Hardware Projects /wiki/a-catalogue-of-civic-open-hardware-projects over 4 years ago by tomasdiez 25 319 3
Victoria Bedford, Mehak Anwar, Virginia Vincent A Salty Scandal: /wiki/a-salty-scandal over 5 years ago by vvincent 6 109 0
About Projects /wiki/about-projects 6 months ago by warren 3 41 0
About Public Lab /about 4 months ago by joyofsoy 130 570 17
Learn about Activities /wiki/activities about 1 year ago by warren 25 367 5
activities update /wiki/activities-update 7 months ago by rollinrenola 1 35 0
Activity Categories /wiki/activity-categories over 3 years ago by gretchengehrke 3 564 1
activity-template /wiki/activity-template over 2 years ago by warren 1 115 1
activity:*weekly Updates October 21st- November 4th /wiki/activity-weekly-updates-october-21st-november-4th 7 months ago by rollinrenola 1 72 0
Balloon Mapping kit orders /wiki/advance-kit-orders about 7 years ago by Becki 12 249 0
Advanced Grids /wiki/advanced-grids over 1 year ago by warren 4 269 0
advocacy-initiative /wiki/advocacy-initiative over 5 years ago by liz 1 34 0