Public Lab Wiki documentation


The Public Lab Wiki collaborative documentation by contributors like you

At Public Lab, we all collaborate to invent and improve open source environmental science tools. Wiki pages are web pages that anyone can create or edit -- we use them to collect information, documentation, and instructions on projects.


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
Roomba Indoor Air Quality Monitoring /wiki/indoor-air-quality-mapping over 4 years ago by Shannon 45 1,436,954 7
Mailing lists /lists about 2 years ago by liz 236 566,984 10
The Public Laboratory /home over 2 years ago by warren 59 390,781 2
Near-Infrared Camera /wiki/near-infrared-camera almost 3 years ago by warren 105 233,313 10
OpenHour /openhour almost 2 years ago by warren 606 141,608 15
Papercraft Spectrometry Starter Kit /wiki/foldable-spec over 2 years ago by warren 39 116,433 11
Infragram /wiki/infragram about 2 years ago by warren 93 72,142 11
Video Spectrometer Construction /wiki/video-spectrometer-construction over 5 years ago by warren 51 70,267 3
Infragram convertible cameras /wiki/infragram-convertible-cameras over 2 years ago by jenjimah 85 52,562 5
Smartphone spectrometer /wiki/smartphone-spectrometer about 2 years ago by amandah 29 48,763 8
Kite-Balloon Hybrid /wiki/kite-balloon-hybrid almost 7 years ago by mathew 45 45,025 1
Spectral Workbench /wiki/spectral-workbench over 2 years ago by warren 36 44,892 8
The PLOTS Archive /archive over 7 years ago by warren 10 44,630 2
Balloon Mapping Materials /wiki/balloon-mapping-materials over 2 years ago by liz 36 41,711 -1
Welcome to the Public Lab research community /getting-started over 2 years ago by liz 103 39,408 13
Water Quality Sensor /wiki/water-quality-sensor almost 6 years ago by Dana 6 38,934 2
NDVI from the PLOTS near infrared camera /wiki/ndvi-plots-ir-kit over 3 years ago by cfastie 35 38,572 2
Wetlands Toolkit /wiki/wetlands-toolkit over 3 years ago by gretchengehrke 19 37,866 6
Dashboard /dashboard over 7 years ago by warren 10 36,022 0
Spectral Workbench calibration /wiki/spectral-workbench-calibration over 2 years ago by intanmhrna 33 31,926 4
Nonprofit Initiatives /wiki/nonprofit-initiatives about 2 years ago by nshapiro 16 31,688 7
Oil Testing Kit /wiki/oil-testing-kit about 3 years ago by warren 131 31,155 7
Providence /wiki/providence almost 3 years ago by warren 33 29,611 6
Spectrometer construction /wiki/spectrometer-construction almost 4 years ago by wwd2010 8 28,817 2
Community Science Forum /forum over 2 years ago by gretchengehrke 153 27,954 7
Potentiostat /wiki/potentiostat over 2 years ago by dwheeler 31 27,912 14
Spectral analysis /wiki/spectral-analysis over 3 years ago by warren 30 27,635 4
Somerville, Massachusetts /wiki/somerville-massachusetts almost 3 years ago by warren 24 27,611 6
Scanning thermal camera /wiki/scanning-thermal-camera over 5 years ago by warren 3 27,516 2
DustDuino /wiki/dustduino almost 4 years ago by willie 24 27,084 79