This is a testing site only. See the live Public Lab site here »

Public Lab Wiki documentation


The Public Lab Wiki collaborative documentation by contributors like you

At Public Lab, we all collaborate to invent and improve open source environmental science tools. Wiki pages are web pages that anyone can create or edit -- we use them to collect information, documentation, and instructions on projects.


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
Spectrometry /wiki/spectrometry almost 2 years ago by warren 57 38,180 11
Make a Public Lab spectrometer /wiki/economist over 2 years ago by warren 28 36,918 1
Spectrometer /wiki/spectrometer over 3 years ago by warren 139 34,285 41
Near-Infrared Camera /wiki/near-infrared-camera over 3 years ago by warren 105 24,552 13
Foldable Spectrometry Starter Kit /wiki/foldable-spec over 2 years ago by warren 42 20,476 17
Join Public Lab /join almost 2 years ago by cfastie 48 20,219 9
Desktop Spectrometry Kit 3.0 /wiki/desktop-spectrometry-kit-3-0 over 2 years ago by warren 77 16,860 15
Infragram /wiki/infragram almost 2 years ago by warren 112 13,217 12
Contribute /contribute over 2 years ago by liz 15 12,625 0
Lego Spectrometer /wiki/lego-spectrometer about 1 year ago by warren 18 12,523 7
Papercraft Spectrometer Intro Kit /wiki/papercraft-spectrometer 11 months ago by joyofsoy 15 12,139 3
Balloon & Kite Mapping /wiki/balloon-mapping over 1 year ago by stevie 123 11,160 9
Spectral Workbench usage /wiki/spectral-workbench-usage over 1 year ago by joyofsoy 53 11,091 14
Video Spectrometer Construction /wiki/video-spectrometer-construction over 6 years ago by warren 51 11,005 4
NDVI and NRG /wiki/ndvi 8 months ago by stevie 27 9,541 11
Contact /wiki/contact 4 months ago by warren 19 9,519 7
Public Lab Nonprofit Team /wiki/plots-staff 3 months ago by joyofsoy 203 9,249 21
MapKnitter /wiki/mapknitter 11 months ago by warren 35 8,857 19
Kits Initiative /wiki/kits 11 months ago by warren 84 8,720 12
Water Quality Sensor /wiki/water-quality-sensor 7 months ago by warren 12 8,557 2
Smartphone spectrometer /wiki/smartphone-spectrometer almost 3 years ago by amandah 29 8,398 6
Potentiostat /wiki/potentiostat about 3 years ago by dwheeler 31 7,407 10
Oil Testing Kit /wiki/oil-testing-kit over 2 years ago by warren 132 7,154 7
Hydrogen Balloons /wiki/hydrogen-balloons over 7 years ago by mathew 6 6,504 1
Stories from the Public Lab community /wiki/stories almost 4 years ago by warren 47 6,314 15
Raspberry Pi Spectrometer /wiki/raspberry-pi-spectrometer about 1 year ago by warren 3 6,281 0
Spectral Workbench /wiki/spectral-workbench about 1 year ago by warren 40 6,235 8
Board of Directors /wiki/board 3 months ago by liz 35 6,109 97
Thermal camera /wiki/thermal-camera over 9 years ago by warren 6 5,923 2
Public Lab organizers /wiki/organizers 5 months ago by stevie 231 5,708 33