Public Lab Wiki documentation


The Public Lab Wiki collaborative documentation by contributors like you

At Public Lab, we all collaborate to invent and improve open source environmental science tools. Wiki pages are web pages that anyone can create or edit -- we use them to collect information, documentation, and instructions on projects.


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
Roomba Indoor Air Quality Monitoring /wiki/indoor-air-quality-mapping over 4 years ago by Shannon 45 1,436,954 7
The Public Laboratory /home over 2 years ago by warren 59 390,781 2
Video Spectrometer Construction /wiki/video-spectrometer-construction almost 6 years ago by warren 51 70,267 3
Smartphone spectrometer /wiki/smartphone-spectrometer about 2 years ago by amandah 29 48,763 8
Kite-Balloon Hybrid /wiki/kite-balloon-hybrid about 7 years ago by mathew 45 45,025 1
Spectral Workbench /wiki/spectral-workbench over 2 years ago by warren 36 44,892 8
The PLOTS Archive /archive over 7 years ago by warren 10 44,630 2
Balloon Mapping Materials /wiki/balloon-mapping-materials over 2 years ago by liz 36 41,711 -1
Welcome to the Public Lab research community /getting-started almost 3 years ago by liz 103 39,408 13
Water Quality Sensor /wiki/water-quality-sensor about 6 years ago by Dana 6 38,934 2
NDVI from the PLOTS near infrared camera /wiki/ndvi-plots-ir-kit over 3 years ago by cfastie 35 38,572 2
Wetlands Toolkit /wiki/wetlands-toolkit almost 4 years ago by gretchengehrke 19 37,866 6
Dashboard /dashboard over 7 years ago by warren 10 36,022 0
Spectral Workbench calibration /wiki/spectral-workbench-calibration almost 3 years ago by intanmhrna 33 31,926 4
Oil Testing Kit /wiki/oil-testing-kit over 3 years ago by warren 131 31,155 7
Providence /wiki/providence about 3 years ago by warren 33 29,611 6
Spectrometer construction /wiki/spectrometer-construction about 4 years ago by wwd2010 8 28,817 2
Community Science Forum /forum over 2 years ago by gretchengehrke 153 27,954 7
Potentiostat /wiki/potentiostat over 2 years ago by dwheeler 31 27,912 14
Spectral analysis /wiki/spectral-analysis over 3 years ago by warren 30 27,635 4
Somerville, Massachusetts /wiki/somerville-massachusetts about 3 years ago by warren 24 27,611 6
DustDuino /wiki/dustduino about 4 years ago by willie 24 27,084 79
Hydrogen Sulfide Sensing /wiki/hydrogen-sulfide-sensor almost 5 years ago by HannahJane 55 25,985 3
Riffle: an Open Source Water Monitoring Approach /riffle about 2 years ago by stevie 98 25,532 10
Santiago, Chile /wiki/santiago-chile about 8 years ago by gonzoearth 17 24,946 5
Licenses /licenses about 2 years ago by xose 26 24,521 10
Kite Mapping /wiki/kite-mapping about 6 years ago by mathew 18 23,926 3
Initiatives /wiki/initiatives about 4 years ago by liz 3 23,907 3
Start a Chapter /wiki/start-a-chapter almost 3 years ago by hagitkeysar 27 23,513 3
Home Testing for Endocrine Disruptors /wiki/environmental-estrogen-testing almost 7 years ago by liz 17 23,231 5