Public Lab Wiki documentation


The Public Lab Wiki collaborative documentation by contributors like you

At Public Lab, we all collaborate to invent and improve open source environmental science tools. Wiki pages are web pages that anyone can create or edit -- we use them to collect information, documentation, and instructions on projects.


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
WATERCHESTNUTS /wiki/waterchestnuts about 2 years ago by warren 44 11,770 87
Board of Directors /wiki/board over 2 years ago by Shannon 24 1,610 86
Five Borough Farm /wiki/5bf over 4 years ago by liz 12 6,556 81
DustDuino /wiki/dustduino about 4 years ago by willie 24 27,084 79
Barnstars /wiki/barnstars about 4 years ago by bsugar 111 15,584 78
Helium /wiki/helium over 5 years ago by warren 9 7,798 76
Texas /wiki/texas almost 4 years ago by liz 8 12,572 75
MapKnitter /wiki/mapknitter about 2 years ago by stevie 31 1,722 73
facilitation /wiki/facilitation almost 4 years ago by DavidMack 8 58 73
Waste /wiki/waste almost 3 years ago by wward1400 22 53 62
Spectrometer /wiki/spectrometer almost 3 years ago by warren 139 9,466 34
galena-park-monitoring-report-IV /wiki/galena-park-monitoring-report-iv almost 4 years ago by liz 2 1,608 27
galena-park-monitoring-report /wiki/galena-park-monitoring-report almost 4 years ago by liz 4 2,049 26
galena-park-monitoring-report-v /wiki/galena-park-monitoring-report-v almost 4 years ago by liz 2 997 25
Public Lab organizers /wiki/organizers about 2 years ago by zengirl2 226 1,063 20
Barnraising /barnraising almost 2 years ago by stevie 579 327 19
Picavet Rigging /wiki/picavet-rigging almost 4 years ago by cfastie 10 16,030 17
Coqui /wiki/coqui over 2 years ago by warren 38 514 17
Open Water /wiki/open-water over 2 years ago by klie 122 997 16
OpenHour /openhour almost 2 years ago by warren 606 328 15
Public Lab Fellows Program /wiki/fellows about 2 years ago by stevie 30 827 15
Potentiostat /wiki/potentiostat over 2 years ago by dwheeler 31 27,912 14
Developers /wiki/developers about 2 years ago by liz 42 609 14
Welcome to the Public Lab research community /getting-started over 2 years ago by liz 103 39,408 13
Stories from the Public Lab community /wiki/stories about 3 years ago by warren 47 1,175 13
Open Pipe Kit /wiki/open-pipe-kit about 2 years ago by rjstatic 60 6,359 13
Indoor Air Quality Monitoring & Mitigation /wiki/indoor-air-quality-monitoring almost 4 years ago by liz 48 215 13
KAPtery Aerial Rigs /wiki/kaptery-aerial-rigs over 2 years ago by cfastie 4 4,810 13
Camera Selection /wiki/camera-selection over 5 years ago by hagitkeysar 18 18,586 12
Canon A495 Tips /wiki/canon-a495-tips almost 7 years ago by cfastie 14 9,548 12