Public Lab Wiki documentation


The Public Lab Wiki collaborative documentation by contributors like you

At Public Lab, we all collaborate to invent and improve open source environmental science tools. Wiki pages are web pages that anyone can create or edit -- we use them to collect information, documentation, and instructions on projects.


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
WATERCHESTNUTS /wiki/waterchestnuts over 2 years ago by warren 44 76 87
Board of Directors /wiki/board over 2 years ago by Shannon 24 1,639 86
Five Borough Farm /wiki/5bf almost 5 years ago by liz 12 53 81
DustDuino /wiki/dustduino over 4 years ago by willie 24 1,510 79
Barnstars /wiki/barnstars over 4 years ago by bsugar 111 145 78
Helium /wiki/helium about 6 years ago by warren 9 100 76
Texas /wiki/texas over 4 years ago by liz 8 81 75
MapKnitter /wiki/mapknitter over 2 years ago by stevie 31 1,728 73
facilitation /wiki/facilitation about 4 years ago by DavidMack 8 62 73
Waste /wiki/waste about 3 years ago by wward1400 22 53 62
Spectrometer /wiki/spectrometer about 3 years ago by warren 139 9,467 34
galena-park-monitoring-report-IV /wiki/galena-park-monitoring-report-iv over 4 years ago by liz 2 22 27
galena-park-monitoring-report /wiki/galena-park-monitoring-report over 4 years ago by liz 4 39 26
galena-park-monitoring-report-v /wiki/galena-park-monitoring-report-v over 4 years ago by liz 2 23 25
Public Lab organizers /wiki/organizers over 2 years ago by zengirl2 226 1,064 20
Barnraising /barnraising over 2 years ago by stevie 579 328 19
Picavet Rigging /wiki/picavet-rigging over 4 years ago by cfastie 10 16,030 17
Coqui /wiki/coqui almost 3 years ago by warren 38 514 17
Open Water /wiki/open-water almost 3 years ago by klie 122 999 16
OpenHour /openhour over 2 years ago by warren 606 362 15
Public Lab Fellows Program /wiki/fellows over 2 years ago by stevie 30 828 15
Potentiostat /wiki/potentiostat over 2 years ago by dwheeler 31 1,429 14
Developers /wiki/developers over 2 years ago by liz 42 614 14
Welcome to the Public Lab research community /getting-started about 3 years ago by liz 103 39,408 13
Stories from the Public Lab community /wiki/stories over 3 years ago by warren 47 1,178 13
Open Pipe Kit /wiki/open-pipe-kit over 2 years ago by rjstatic 60 86 13
Indoor Air Quality Monitoring & Mitigation /wiki/indoor-air-quality-monitoring over 4 years ago by liz 48 221 13
KAPtery Aerial Rigs /wiki/kaptery-aerial-rigs almost 3 years ago by cfastie 4 298 13
Camera Selection /wiki/camera-selection almost 6 years ago by hagitkeysar 18 277 12
Canon A495 Tips /wiki/canon-a495-tips over 7 years ago by cfastie 14 9,548 12