Public Lab Wiki documentation


The Public Lab Wiki collaborative documentation by contributors like you

At Public Lab, we all collaborate to invent and improve open source environmental science tools. Wiki pages are web pages that anyone can create or edit -- we use them to collect information, documentation, and instructions on projects.


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
Board of Directors /wiki/board 29 days ago by liz 35 6,108 97
Facilitate your meetings /wiki/facilitation 6 months ago by liz 33 889 84
Waste /wiki/waste 4 months ago by stevie 23 300 66
Spectrometer /wiki/spectrometer over 3 years ago by warren 139 34,285 41
Welcome to Public Lab /wiki/getting-started 7 months ago by warren 109 3,476 37
Public Lab organizers /wiki/organizers 4 months ago by stevie 231 5,708 33
Public Lab Barnraisings /barnraising 3 months ago by stevie 756 1,236 29
OpenHour /openhour 29 days ago by joyofsoy 751 381 28
Riffle: an Open Source Water Monitoring Approach /riffle over 2 years ago by warren 100 4,073 22
Coqui conductivity sensor /wiki/coqui 11 months ago by warren 57 3,085 22
Community Science Forum /forum 6 months ago by joyofsoy 187 316 21
Public Lab Nonprofit Team /wiki/plots-staff about 1 month ago by joyofsoy 203 9,249 21
Events /events 5 months ago by liz 77 349 20
Public Lab Fellows Program /wiki/fellows 6 months ago by stevie 61 3,157 20
MapKnitter /wiki/mapknitter 9 months ago by warren 35 8,856 19
Open Water /wiki/open-water about 3 years ago by klie 122 3,492 19
About Public Lab /about about 2 months ago by joyofsoy 130 570 17
Open Source Licenses /licenses almost 2 years ago by cfastie 30 2,271 17
Camera Triggering /wiki/camera-trigger over 1 year ago by liz 22 1,090 17
Posting research /wiki/posting-research over 5 years ago by liz 16 168 17
Foldable Spectrometry Starter Kit /wiki/foldable-spec over 2 years ago by warren 42 20,476 17
Posters /wiki/posters almost 6 years ago by sara 31 210 16
SoC ideas /wiki/gsoc-ideas about 1 month ago by govindgoel 197 4,872 16
Authoring Help /wiki/authoring-help 3 months ago by magnitia 50 958 16
Gulf Coast /wiki/gulf-coast about 3 years ago by stevie 122 1,734 15
Publish in the Public Lab Archive /wiki/publish-plots-archive almost 6 years ago by warren 21 195 15
New Projects /wiki/new-projects over 3 years ago by mcosta 19 765 15
Stories from the Public Lab community /wiki/stories almost 4 years ago by warren 47 6,314 15
Desktop Spectrometry Kit 3.0 /wiki/desktop-spectrometry-kit-3-0 over 2 years ago by warren 77 16,860 15
Wetlands Toolkit /wiki/wetlands-toolkit over 4 years ago by gretchengehrke 19 2,057 15