Public Lab Wiki documentation


The Public Lab Wiki collaborative documentation by contributors like you

At Public Lab, we all collaborate to invent and improve open source environmental science tools. Wiki pages are web pages that anyone can create or edit -- we use them to collect information, documentation, and instructions on projects.


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
OpenHour /openhour about 2 years ago by warren 606 340 15
Barnraising /barnraising about 2 years ago by stevie 579 328 19
Sandbox /wiki/sandbox 4 months ago by warren 515 102 3
Mailing lists /lists over 2 years ago by liz 236 20 10
Public Lab organizers /wiki/organizers about 2 years ago by zengirl2 226 1,064 20
Media /media about 2 years ago by Shannon 202 8,063 2
Community Science Forum /forum over 2 years ago by gretchengehrke 153 27,954 7
Public Lab Nonprofit Team /wiki/plots-staff about 2 years ago by Shannon 146 2,116 10
Spectrometer /wiki/spectrometer almost 3 years ago by warren 139 9,466 34
SoC ideas /wiki/gsoc-ideas 7 months ago by warren 132 498 5
Oil Testing Kit /wiki/oil-testing-kit over 3 years ago by warren 131 31,155 7
New York City /wiki/new-york-city over 2 years ago by liz 128 477 4
Gulf Coast /wiki/gulf-coast over 2 years ago by stevie 122 474 6
Open Water /wiki/open-water over 2 years ago by klie 122 998 16
Balloon & Kite Mapping /wiki/balloon-mapping about 2 years ago by warren 121 2,520 5
How Public Lab is Funded /wiki/how-we-are-funded about 2 years ago by liz 113 912 11
Barnstars /wiki/barnstars about 4 years ago by bsugar 111 140 78
About Public Lab /about over 2 years ago by Shannon 108 96 8
Near-Infrared Camera /wiki/near-infrared-camera about 3 years ago by warren 105 6,051 10
Welcome to the Public Lab research community /getting-started almost 3 years ago by liz 103 39,408 13
Riffle: an Open Source Water Monitoring Approach /riffle about 2 years ago by stevie 98 25,532 10
Meeting Notes /wiki/meeting-notes almost 7 years ago by warren 94 10,241 2
Donate /donate about 2 years ago by Becki 94 16 6
Frac Sand /wiki/frac-sand over 2 years ago by warren 94 2,578 3
Infragram /wiki/infragram over 2 years ago by warren 93 2,604 11
Infragram convertible cameras /wiki/infragram-convertible-cameras over 2 years ago by jenjimah 85 1,538 5
Urban Waters Mapping, NOLA /wiki/urban-waters-mapping-nola over 2 years ago by stevie 84 7,298 4
Introduction to Particulate Matter /wiki/pm over 3 years ago by mathew 81 3,830 6
Maps /wiki/maps over 8 years ago by gonzoearth 79 17,391 0
Desktop Spectrometry Kit 3.0 /wiki/desktop-spectrometry-kit-3-0 almost 3 years ago by warren 76 3,826 9