This is a testing site only. See the live Public Lab site here »

Public Lab Wiki documentation


The Public Lab Wiki collaborative documentation by contributors like you

At Public Lab, we all collaborate to invent and improve open source environmental science tools. Wiki pages are web pages that anyone can create or edit -- we use them to collect information, documentation, and instructions on projects.


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
OpenHour /openhour 3 months ago by joyofsoy 751 381 28
Public Lab Barnraisings /barnraising 5 months ago by stevie 756 1,236 29
Sandbox /wiki/sandbox about 1 month ago by emash 539 466 3
Mailing lists /lists 12 months ago by warren 265 211 10
Public Lab organizers /wiki/organizers 5 months ago by stevie 231 5,708 33
Media /media 3 months ago by liz 222 224 0
Public Lab Nonprofit Team /wiki/plots-staff 3 months ago by joyofsoy 203 9,249 21
SoC ideas /wiki/gsoc-ideas 3 months ago by govindgoel 197 4,872 16
Community Science Forum /forum 8 months ago by joyofsoy 187 316 21
Spectrometer /wiki/spectrometer over 3 years ago by warren 139 34,285 41
New York City /wiki/new-york-city over 1 year ago by Bronwen 132 1,898 1
Oil Testing Kit /wiki/oil-testing-kit over 2 years ago by warren 132 7,154 7
About Public Lab /about 4 months ago by joyofsoy 130 570 17
Balloon & Kite Mapping /wiki/balloon-mapping over 1 year ago by stevie 123 11,160 9
Gulf Coast /wiki/gulf-coast about 3 years ago by stevie 122 1,734 15
Open Water /wiki/open-water over 3 years ago by klie 122 3,492 19
How Public Lab is Funded /wiki/how-we-are-funded almost 2 years ago by warren 116 4,204 4
Barnstars /wiki/barnstars over 1 year ago by liz 113 906 7
Infragram /wiki/infragram almost 2 years ago by warren 112 13,217 12
Welcome to Public Lab /wiki/getting-started 9 months ago by warren 109 3,477 37
Donate /donate 6 months ago by warren 107 277 14
Near-Infrared Camera /wiki/near-infrared-camera over 3 years ago by warren 105 24,552 13
Riffle: an Open Source Water Monitoring Approach /riffle over 2 years ago by warren 100 4,073 22
The Barnraiser /wiki/the-barnraiser about 1 year ago by warren 100 428 4
Meeting Notes /wiki/meeting-notes over 7 years ago by warren 94 51 2
Frac Sand /wiki/frac-sand almost 3 years ago by warren 94 612 2
community development /wiki/community-development 9 months ago by liz 93 604 2
Infragram convertible cameras /wiki/infragram-convertible-cameras over 1 year ago by warren 92 5,515 8
Introduction to Particulate Matter /wiki/pm 3 months ago by stevie 90 2,749 7
Kits Initiative /wiki/kits 11 months ago by warren 84 8,720 12