Public Lab Wiki documentation


The Public Lab Wiki collaborative documentation by contributors like you

At Public Lab, we all collaborate to invent and improve open source environmental science tools. Wiki pages are web pages that anyone can create or edit -- we use them to collect information, documentation, and instructions on projects.


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
OpenHour /openhour almost 2 years ago by warren 606 141,608 15
Barnraising /barnraising almost 2 years ago by stevie 579 327 19
Sandbox /wiki/sandbox about 2 months ago by warren 515 102 3
Mailing lists /lists about 2 years ago by liz 236 566,984 10
Public Lab organizers /wiki/organizers almost 2 years ago by zengirl2 226 1,063 20
Media /media almost 2 years ago by Shannon 202 8,063 2
Community Science Forum /forum over 2 years ago by gretchengehrke 153 27,954 7
Public Lab Nonprofit Team /wiki/plots-staff almost 2 years ago by Shannon 146 2,112 10
Spectrometer /wiki/spectrometer almost 3 years ago by warren 139 9,466 34
SoC ideas /wiki/gsoc-ideas 4 months ago by warren 132 491 5
Oil Testing Kit /wiki/oil-testing-kit about 3 years ago by warren 131 31,155 7
New York City /wiki/new-york-city over 2 years ago by liz 128 476 4
Gulf Coast /wiki/gulf-coast over 2 years ago by stevie 122 473 6
Open Water /wiki/open-water over 2 years ago by klie 122 997 16
Balloon & Kite Mapping /wiki/balloon-mapping about 2 years ago by warren 121 2,520 5
How Public Lab is Funded /wiki/how-we-are-funded almost 2 years ago by liz 113 907 11
Barnstars /wiki/barnstars about 4 years ago by bsugar 111 15,584 78
About Public Lab /about over 2 years ago by Shannon 108 96 8
Near-Infrared Camera /wiki/near-infrared-camera almost 3 years ago by warren 105 233,313 10
Welcome to the Public Lab research community /getting-started over 2 years ago by liz 103 39,408 13
Riffle: an Open Source Water Monitoring Approach /riffle almost 2 years ago by stevie 98 25,532 10
Meeting Notes /wiki/meeting-notes over 6 years ago by warren 94 10,241 2
Donate /donate almost 2 years ago by Becki 94 16 6
Frac Sand /wiki/frac-sand about 2 years ago by warren 94 2,578 3
Infragram /wiki/infragram about 2 years ago by warren 93 72,142 11
Infragram convertible cameras /wiki/infragram-convertible-cameras about 2 years ago by jenjimah 85 52,562 5
Urban Waters Mapping, NOLA /wiki/urban-waters-mapping-nola over 2 years ago by stevie 84 7,298 4
Introduction to Particulate Matter /wiki/pm over 3 years ago by mathew 81 3,830 6
Maps /wiki/maps about 8 years ago by gonzoearth 79 17,391 0
Desktop Spectrometry Kit 3.0 /wiki/desktop-spectrometry-kit-3-0 over 2 years ago by warren 76 3,825 9